STEM for Kids, making science, technology, engineering and math (STEM) fun and real for children. The Moni Singh interview

Released Thursday, 13th February 2020
Good episode? Give it some love!
Reviews
Creators
Lists

Topic: STEM for Kids, making science, technology, engineering and math (STEM) fun and real for children


Broadcast Date: February 13, 2020

Broadcast Time : 5:00p EST / 4:00p CST / 3:00p MST /2:00p PST

STEM for Kids. Join host Ray Pillar, Owner of Molly Maid Aurora-Naperville, Kristin Slemeczy, Owner Molly Maid Central DuPage, Bloomingdale, Elk Grove Village, Mt Prospect and co-host Fred McMurray, CEO of Westvyne, as they discuss  how to be successful at find a franchise financing solution, purchasing, developing,  expanding and selling your franchise. We also discuss STEM for Kids, making science, technology, engineering and math (STEM) fun and real for children.

Our guests: Moni Singh, STEM for Kids

image

Womansplaining Co-Host: Kristin Selmeczy, Owner Molly Maid Central DuPage, Bloomingdale, Elk Grove Village, Mt Prospect

image

Listen live to new episodes on Thursdays at 4p central. Call in on Thursdays at 323-580-5755.

Interested in buying a franchise?

Complete the form and receive free VR gear and a copy of

The Franchise MBA: Mastering the 4 Essential Steps…

Watch the video on FacebookYouTube and Periscope

image

image

Listen to past episodes

Sponsored in part by The Franchise Consulting CompanyWestvyne LLCMOLLY MAID of Aurora-Naperville Area and The Franchise Woman

Thanks to Nick Neonakis and Mike Boehler for making this show possible.

The post STEM for Kids, making science, technology, enginee… appeared first on Pillars of Franchising.

Creators & Guests

We don't know anything about the creators of this episode yet. You can add them yourself so they can be credited for this and other podcasts.

Episode Reviews

This episode hasn't been reviewed yet. You can add a review to show others what you thought.

Rate Episode

Recommend This Episode

Recommendation sent

Join Podchaser to...

  • Rate podcasts and episodes
  • Follow podcasts and creators
  • Create podcast and episode lists
  • & much more

Episode Details

Length
59m 24s
Explicit
No

Episode Tags