Pure Trance Radio Podcast 244

Released Thursday, 2nd July 2020
Good episode? Give it some love!
A weekly podcast of progressive and uplifting Pure Trance music, presented by Solarstone.

Solarstone is back with an incredible Pure Trance Radio this week, live and direct from his home studio in Wales, playing new music from Eddie Bitz, The Blizzard, Trance Wax, Arty and more including a brilliant remix of a song he wrote with Orkidea in the #ProgressiveSelection.

01 Eddie Bitz - Let Me Go [SkyTop]
02 Binaural - Undo (Undo EP) [Jet Alone Music]
03 Solarstone + Orkidea - Slowmotion IV (F-Act Remix taken from One+)
04 Danidu & Hasith - Amulet (Tripswitch Remix) [onedotsixtwo]
05 ID - ID
06 The Blizzard - Sol [Point Zero]
07 Trance Wax - Manaya (Club Mix) [Anjunabeats]
08 Matt Holliday - Convex (Slam Duck Remix) [Forescape Digital]
09 Arty - Horyzon [Armada]

10 Joachim Pastor - Sol Invictus [Armada]

11 The Thrillseekers Pres. Hydra - All That Matters [Adjusted]
12 Robert Nickson - Halo [Pure Trance]

13 Jaron Inc - Serenity [Pure Trance]

14 Bill McGruddy featuring Wai - Iris [Black Hole]

15 Cold Blue - Recovery (John O'Callaghan Remix) [Subculture]
16 Amos, Riot Night & Robbie Graham - Finish Line [FSOE]
17 Coredata - Phylum (from the album 'Wander') [JOOF]

18 Charlotte de Witte - Sgadi Li Mi [KNTXT]

19 Trance Wax - Alone Again [Anjunabeats]

Creators & Guests

We don't know anything about the creators of this episode yet. You can add them yourself so they can be credited for this and other podcasts.

Episode Reviews

This episode hasn't been reviewed yet. You can add a review to show others what you thought.

Rate Episode

Recommend This Episode

Recommendation sent

Join Podchaser to...

  • Rate podcasts and episodes
  • Follow podcasts and creators
  • Create podcast and episode lists
  • & much more

Episode Details

1h 32m 29s

Episode Tags

Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.