Retro Rewind Podcast Podcast Image

Retro Rewind Podcast

Claimed
A Film and Games podcast featuring Francisco Ruiz and Paul Powers
 6 people rated this podcast

What People Are Saying

Search Reviews...
RATING
Lopantheman reviewed this podcast 19 days ago
"Retro Rewind Podcast is one of the best podcasts on the internet. The hosts are always entertaining and they are always a joy to listen to whether the movie or game is a classic or a tragic, the hosts always provide a positive and uplifting environment. Listening to the podcast is like sitting around the table with your friends and reminiscing about movies and games and what better way to spend an hour than with the people that are a joy to be around and listen to."
Mikel Withers reviewed this podcast 20 days ago
"Such a fun way to reminisce about the past. You will feel like you know Francisco and Paul from the start, and the guests add their own unique flavor to each episode. A can't miss podcast. "
Dale71129 reviewed this podcast on Jun 15th, 2019
"If you're a geek that has a lovefest for movies from the past, especially those fifteen years and back; if you're looking for a place that reviews and explores, then I might have a podcast just for you. The two hosts journey through time and take a fresh look at such classic, nostalgic, or perhaps tragic movies from the past. Jump aboard this retro coaster with Francisco and Paul and whoever dares to jump in with them for a humorous, but geeky ride. "
hafner201 reviewed this podcast on Jun 15th, 2019
"Found this podcast after the guys appeared on "That story show" glad I did. It fun to hear about movies I haven't seen and to go back to remember movies I have seen. Thanks for the show guys"
Christopher "Tiny" Sullivan reviewed this podcast on Jun 11th, 2019
"The Retro Rewind podcast is awesome. It involves time travel, not to change the past but simply to review classic cinema. There's plenty of great discussion there, so if you find yourself curious to know everything about a certain film or actor, you could do a lot worse than start this podcast. The podcast is very entertaining and I love hearing old bits and pieces of the original nostalgia."
Geek Devotions reviewed this podcast on Jun 8th, 2019
"Great people, who clearly have fun doing what they do"
add a review
Rate Podcast
Podcast Details
Started
Dec 26th, 2012
Latest Episode
Jun 26th, 2019
Release Period
Weekly
No. of Episodes
179
Explicit
No
Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.
Are we missing an episode or update?
Use this to check the RSS feed immediately.