Rosecast | 'Bachelor' Recaps with Rim and AB Podcast Image

Rosecast | 'Bachelor' Recaps with Rim and AB

Claimed
 127 people rated this podcast

What People Are Saying

Search Reviews...
RATING
Anisha Mohan reviewed this podcast about 9 hours ago
"This is easily my favorite Bachelor Nation podcast. It's obvious that Rim and Ab have a blast recording all the episodes, and their chemistry and humor make this such a fun listen. No joke, I look forward to listening every week."
ArcticTern reviewed this podcast 1 day ago
"Great podcast! Funny and entertaining!"
efinnamazing reviewed this podcast 1 day ago
"These guys are the absolute best. I look forward to listening to them more than I look forward to watching the Bachelorette itself. They are a hilarious best friend duo whose commentary is clever and makes me laugh out loud. This is the best Bachelor podcast out there and I would go so far as to say the best podcast in general. They deserve to be #1 on podchaser."
NOLAMuse814 reviewed this podcast 2 days ago
"Love this podcast! An episode of the Bachelor/Bachelorette is not complete without listening to Rim & AB's take on it."
Megmeg reviewed this podcast 3 days ago
"Favourite Bachelor Pod - love the dynamic and the laughter between these two. Recommend!"
mandym reviewed this podcast 3 days ago
"Best bachelor podcast! I love this podcast as much as I love the show. Truly a highlight of my week! "
tessahopkins reviewed this podcast 4 days ago
"I love this podcast! It’s the only one that I listen to every week. A coworker started watching the Bachelor/Bachelorette shows because she wanted to listen to the podcast that I was laughing out loud to at lunch every week. "
Glewis913 reviewed this podcast 5 days ago
"THE BEST Bachelor recap podcast out there! Rim & AB bring their A game every single episode and they never disappoint! I love this podcast and I know you will to!"
okalexk reviewed this podcast 5 days ago
"I've listened to a lot of Bachelor recap podcasts and this is WITHOUT QUESTION the best one. Rim & AB's undeniable chemistry, hilarious banter, incredible hot takes, and woke-but-not-precious perspective is truly perfect. As much as I wish I could keep Rim & AB to myself and be an insider, they deserve success!!! (Now off to get me some MERCH.)"
DanielleRS reviewed this podcast 5 days ago
"By far the best Bachelor recap podcast. They genuinely stay unspoiled and give hilarious recaps of every episode. They can laugh at the contestants and point out the absurdity of it all while still enjoying the show. I basically only watch the show for this podcast. 😂"
WadeToBlack reviewed this podcast 5 days ago
"This is the official unofficial Bachelor Nation recap pod. Everyone knows it. It’s the People’s Pod, gosh dang it! Rim and AB give fair, enthusiastic, and spoiler free analysis of every episode. This duo’s chemistry is undeniable. These two are passionate about this franchise, their friendship, and the nationwide Rosecast community they’re building along the way. If you even mildly enjoy Bachelor content you’ll thoroughly enjoy this podcast. "
whatamiafarmer reviewed this podcast 5 days ago
"Look forward to Rim and AB's commentary every week"
Lrinner reviewed this podcast 5 days ago
"No better guys or podcast out there. (AB, we gotta get ourselves to #1 on pod chaser.) "
Zippy33 reviewed this podcast 5 days ago
"I absolutely love this Bachelor podcast. In my time as a Bachelor fan I have listened to many of the recap podcast options. I came upon Rosecast during Colton's season and it has become the one podcast I anxiously wait for every week. I have even now gone back and listened to both Rachel and Nick's seasons just for fun. I laugh out loud many times during every episode. Bachelor nation trust me, check this one out. "
ome1500 reviewed this podcast 5 days ago
"#1 Bachelor recap podcast hosted by a male interracial best friend duo. Period!"
FatLouis reviewed this podcast 6 days ago
"Half the joy of watching the show is listening to this podcast. Rim and AB have fun and effortless chemistry, and they manage to make me laugh at even the most boring of episodes."
mountaingirl85 reviewed this podcast 6 days ago
"This is not only my favorite Bachelor podcast, but my favorite podcast, period! I usually listen to every episode twice and look forward to it every time. You can tell that these two have been friends for a long time , they feed off each other in such a great and natural way! "
Kirbygirl reviewed this podcast 6 days ago
"Rim and AB are hilarious. This podcast is a joy to listen to. It makes even the annoying aspects of the bachelor/bachelorette franchise fun."
chelseamariahx1 reviewed this podcast 6 days ago
"This is literally my favorite podcasts out there! It is so funny and you can tell that the Rim and AB really love the show and have great chemistry! I highly recommend giving it a listen. You won't regret it!"
ESLTeach reviewed this podcast 6 days ago
"This is absolutely, without a doubt The Best Bachelor Podcast. Rim and AB have great chemistry. I laugh out loud through every episode! I appreciate that they keep things positive and don't complain about the show like other podcasts. "
add a review
Rate Podcast
Podcast Details
Started
Jan 1st, 2017
Latest Episode
May 14th, 2019
Release Period
Weekly
No. of Episodes
85
Avg. Episode Length
About 1 hour
Explicit
Yes
Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.