Episode from the podcastSCP Archives

SCP-1730: "Part Three"

Released Tuesday, 27th April 2021
Good episode? Give it some love!
Another team is sent into the site. Will they return?

SCP-1730 was written by djkaktus
Narrator - Jon Grilz
AP-3 Ross - Jesse Hall
AP-3 Vigo - Daisy McNamara
AP-3 Houston - Jak Burford
AP-3 Ohalo - Celeste Casian (Kah-SeeAn)
Site Command - Fletcher Armstrong
Bobble the Clown - Nichole Goodnight
T-5 Irantu - Atticus Jackson
T-5 Onru - Nichole Goodnight
T-5 Munru - David Collins
T-5 Nanku - Addison Peacock
Additional Narration - Pacific S. Obadiah
New Guy - Danny Sweet
Script Curator - Jesse Hall
Music by Tom Rory Parsons
Showrunner & Sound Designer - Pacific S. Obadiah
Producers - Tom Owen & Brad Miska
Presented by Bloody Disgusting
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/scp_pod 
Twitter: https://twitter.com/scp_pod 
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/scppod 
Discord: https://discord.gg/H9g72zW 

See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.