Episode from the podcastSix String Bliss: The Guitar Podcast

Episode 187: What the Fuzz!

Released Friday, 21st May 2010
Good episode? Give it some love!
It’s time for What the Fuzz, a Six-String Bliss album dedicated to this year’s favorite effect.  Join PT, Clint and Alicia Searcy and the Six-String Bliss community for a tour of the tunes, and then head over to www.sixstringbliss.com to download the album in all its glory!

  1. Alfie Llanos - I'm Talk'n Bout Fuzz

  2. Jan Buchholz - Love Trap

  3. Dave Macloud - Dream a little Dream of me

  4. Larry Smith & Tim Risher - Ambient X

  5. Ryjanik Kayducon - The Truth Comes From the Fuzz

  6. PT Hylton - On and on

  7. Jacques Doucette - Fuzzy Logic

  8. Steve Benford - Organized Grime

  9. Scott Frien - Fuzz Squad

  10. Rubbish - Only happy when it rains

Rate Episode
Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.