Episode from the podcastTechno Music - Techno Live Sets Podcast

Jennifer Marley Electric Boom Boom 271 10-02-2019

Released Friday, 22nd February 2019
Good episode? Give it some love!
Dj Jennifer Marley presents Her live set of Tech House live at Electric Boom Boom 271. This set of Jennifer Marley was recorded on February 10, 2019. Download mp3.
01. Hey Hey (Mousse T.’s House Masters Re-Rub) – Dennis Ferrer
02. Aguella (Original Mix) – Sllash & Doppe
03. Blow Up (Original Mix) – DJ Lion, Metodi Hristov
04. You Can Do It Baby (Original) – Mark Knight ft. Danny Howard
05. Feel This Love Inside (Original Mix) – Hoxton Whores, James Hurr, HXTN
06. Sata (Original Club Mix) – Oscar L & Sr. Markus
07. Dream Come True (DJ Chus & David Penn Iberican Remix) – Abel Ramos feat. Erire
08. Nishtyak (Belocca Dark Dub) – Ralph Good
09. Tam Tam (Original Mix) – Manuel De La Mare & Luigi Rocca
10. Backroom Honey (Original Mix) – Saeed Younan
11. Yeah Ha (Original Mix) – Saeed Younan
12. Dark Beat (Addicted 2 Drums) ( 2010 WMC Mix) – Oscar G, Ralph Falcon, Chus & Ceballos
The set Electric Boom Boom 271 10-02-2019 by Jennifer Marl… appeared first on Techno Live Sets.

Creators & Guests

We don't know anything about the creators of this episode yet. You can add them yourself so they can be credited for this and other podcasts.

Episode Reviews

This episode hasn't been reviewed yet. You can add a review to show others what you thought.

This podcast, its content, and its artwork are not owned by, affiliated with, or endorsed by Podchaser.
Rate Episode

Share This Episode

Recommendation sent

Join Podchaser to...

  • Rate podcasts and episodes
  • Follow podcasts and creators
  • Create podcast and episode lists
  • & much more

Episode Details

57m 51s

Episode Tags

Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.