Episode from the podcastTechno Music - Techno Live Sets Podcast

Plazma Records Podcast 260 01-02-2018 by Folic State

Released Monday, 5th February 2018
Good episode? Give it some love!
Dj Folic State presents His live set of Techno live at Plazma Records Podcast 260. This set of Folic State was recorded on February 1, 2018. Download mp3.
Luca Accardi – Sona (Original Mix)
Alexskyspirit – Underground (Acidfonk Remix)
Samwise – You’re Free (Original Mix)
Folic State – ID ID (Unreleased)
Verv – Inside Out (Christian Craken Remix)
Damien Fisher – Vertigo (Original Mix)
Breger & Calm Chor – Complicated Flower (Original Mix)
Shannon Davin – Volkov (Folic State Remix)
Maksim Dark – Ambiguous (Breger Remix)
Ian Cris – Solar Sand (Original Mix)
Christian Craken – Dominus (Original Mix)
Synister – Hollow (Original Mix)
The set Plazma Records Podcast 260 01-02-2018 by Folic Sta… appeared first on Techno Live Sets.

Creators & Guests

We don't know anything about the creators of this episode yet. You can add them yourself so they can be credited for this and other podcasts.

Episode Reviews

This episode hasn't been reviewed yet. You can add a review to show others what you thought.

This podcast, its content, and its artwork are not owned by, affiliated with, or endorsed by Podchaser.
Rate Episode

Share This Episode

Recommendation sent

Join Podchaser to...

  • Rate podcasts and episodes
  • Follow podcasts and creators
  • Create podcast and episode lists
  • & much more

Episode Details


Episode Tags

Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.