Episode from the podcastThe Chronicles of a Time Lord

Episode Two of The Final Game

Released Sunday, 1st September 2019
Good episode? Give it some love!
The Doctor and The Master must put aside their differences as an unknown force on the outer limits of the Universe is weaponising the CMB Radiation to destroy the planet. Who is this enemy? and will The Doctor, The Master, The Brigadier and all their friends be enough to stop them. Find out in Episode Two of 'The Final Game'.
Doctor Who - Marshall Tankersley
The Master - Terry Cooper
Sarah Jane Smith - Sarah Wheatley
Brigadier Lethbridge-Stewart - Tony J Fyler
Liz Shaw - Denise Sutton
Mike Yates - Johnny Robinson
Sergeant Benton - Richard Gurl
Lieutenant Samantha Thompson - Zoe Jenkins
Miss Sleipnir - Meryl Herbert
Prime Minister Jeremy Thorpe - Mark McManus
Sam Jackson - Lee Rawlings
Special Musical credits to
Doctor Who Opening and outro Theme – Delia Derbyshire
Wasteland – Arg sound
Escape Chase – David Fesliyan – Fesliyanstudios.com Royalty Free Music by https://www.fesliyanstudios.com
drums of fury – Alexander Hoff
UNIT – Murray Gold The Orchard Music (on behalf of Silva Screen Records); UMPI, LatinAutor, UMPG Publishing, ASCAP, UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM, LatinAutor - UMPG, CMRRA, and 4 Music Rights Societies
Intense Horror – Whispering – Mattia Cupelli https://www.youtube.com/redirect?even...
Horror ambience – ESN Productions https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1nD3S...
Road to Dark Tower – cinematicwaves.com
War is Coming – Alexander Hoff
Aftermath – Kevin Mccleod
Cinematic Scene - AShamaluevMusic - No Copyright Music
Fight for our kingdom – Alexander Hoff
Singularity – Evan King
Odin – Evan King