The Dirty Bits Podcast Image

The Dirty Bits

Claimed
A History, Society and Culture podcast
 8 people rated this podcast

What People Are Saying

Search Reviews...
RATING
playcomics reviewed this podcast on Feb 25th, 2019
"A very informative show presented in a very entertaining way. One of my favorite shows every from one of my favorite people ever."
Pappassg reviewed this podcast on Feb 27th, 2018
"This show is so great! Hearing the host give a hilarious take on history and cover things that no one else is covering is so awesome! Make sure you check it out! "
Nick Howell reviewed this podcast on Feb 26th, 2018
"The Dirty Bits is definitely the parts of historical figures your history teacher left out. It also does a great job of illuminating and humanizing some of the people we put on pedestals throughout history and showing their true colors through the fantastic storytelling of voiceover artist Tawny Platis. Highly recommend the entire back catalog of this show! Binge-worthy!"
RoseanneSinclair reviewed this podcast on Feb 26th, 2018
"Love Tawny’s casual take on history! ❤️"
isthisadulting reviewed this podcast on Aug 4th, 2017
"It's ridiculous how great this show is. Tawny is so engaging and never ceases to bring smart, informative and hilarious content your way. Stop what you're doing and go listen to it. "
Navano reviewed this podcast on Aug 3rd, 2017
"One of my favorites for sure. The host is wonderful and the content is interesting and never too graphic for the average listener. I love the little bits of dirty humor sprinkled in wherever possible. Love it! "
add a review
Rate Podcast
Podcast Details
Started
Apr 13th, 2017
Latest Episode
Jul 26th, 2019
Release Period
Weekly
No. of Episodes
86
Avg. Episode Length
20 minutes
Explicit
Yes
Followers

Podcast Tags

Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.
Are we missing an episode or update?
Use this to check the RSS feed immediately.