The Dollop with Dave Anthony and Gareth Reynolds Podcast Image

The Dollop with Dave Anthony and Gareth Reynolds

A Comedy, Society and Culture podcast featuring Dave Anthony and Gareth Reynolds
 55 people rated this podcast

What People Are Saying

Search Reviews...
RATING
Rhett Blood reviewed this podcast 1 day ago
"Love the show. Learned some screw ball facts about American history, and laughed at some amazing jokes."
KellyGreen reviewed this podcast 26 days ago
"This is my favorite podcast! Always makes me laugh and teaches me something new!"
Niquarl reviewed this podcast on Jan 31st, 2019
"A history podcast that isn't based on dry historical facts but rather brings it to life through comedy and the just unbelieveble craziest facts. Some episodes dwell a bit too on the political side where Dave does diservice to his point by making a not short enough speech that doesn't impact me as much as the brilliance of Gary's antics. The specials are very nice, I wish there where more. The talkspace ad is so annoying though but from the audience in the live episodes I seem to be in a minority, oh well, still got the full hour after that of good quality. If you do end up listening to an episode and don't like it, try another. After 300 they have made a couple of really bad and a few other mediocre ones."
Black12 reviewed this podcast on Aug 23rd, 2018
"Reynolds over the top comedic improvision and Anthonys unbearably prickly personality turns a great concept into a tedious experience."
gaomymy1 reviewed this podcast on Jun 5th, 2018
"It's very good, I ilke !!!<a href=https://www.adlist24.com/> https://www.adlist24.com/ </a>"
Zacka75 reviewed this podcast on Aug 14th, 2017
"No Sleep til Hippo!!"
stephaniepro reviewed this podcast on Aug 5th, 2017
"The things and accents that come out of Gareth's mouth are at the same time hilarious and terrifying... hands down my favorite podcast!"
megaounce reviewed this podcast on Aug 4th, 2017
"I have never been able to retain historical facts the way I can from this podcast. Dave and Gareth are hilariously entertaining and I often can be found cry-laughing in my car alone while listening. "
SarahErbil reviewed this podcast on Aug 4th, 2017
"Hilariously entertaining and endlessly interesting. My whole family loves this podcast! "
Maeveytresh reviewed this podcast on Aug 4th, 2017
"The best podcast. So entertaining and well put together"
Navano reviewed this podcast on Aug 3rd, 2017
"The Dollop is the best comedy history podcast out there! Dave and Gareth are my heroes. "
Mateojo reviewed this podcast on Jul 7th, 2017
"By far my favorite podcast. Dave and Gareth are hilarious. Who could argue with a history lesson that leaves you laughing at the absurdity of our nation?"
MsVeronicaMars reviewed this podcast on Jun 30th, 2017
"I was going to say this was one of the best podcasts, but that would be a lie. It is THE best podcast. Gareth & Dave have a great rapport and I always wait for Gareth's reactions to the reveal!"
greatscott66 reviewed this podcast on Jun 16th, 2017
"I really wanted to like it as it had high ratings, and my wife liked it. However, for a history podcast, there wasn't much history, for a funny podcast, I didn't appreciate their humor, and they took forever to get to the point (which they hadn't reached when I stopped listening). Not for me. YMMV, however."
nrobnas reviewed this podcast on Jun 12th, 2017
"Dave and Gareth are the best. Podcast is informative and entertaining. If you love American history, you have to give this podcast a listen!"
AmyCapLeitch reviewed this podcast on Jun 11th, 2017
"Absolutely hilarious. I after a couple of episodes, i had to turn it off because I was literally exhausted from laughing. "
Jonathan reviewed this podcast on Jun 10th, 2017
"One of the funniest history podcasts"
add a review
Rate Podcast
Podcast Details
Started
Apr 25th, 2014
Latest Episode
Jul 2nd, 2019
Release Period
Daily
No. of Episodes
386
Avg. Episode Length
About 1 hour
Explicit
No
Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.
Are we missing an episode or update?
Use this to check the RSS feed immediately.