Episode from the podcastThe Ex-Man with Doc Coyle

Song Retrospective Pt. 2 with Dallas Coyle (God Forbid), Sterling R. Jackson (Vagus Nerve) and John Boecklin (Bad Wolves)

Released Tuesday, 19th January 2021
Good episode? Give it some love!
Doc welcomes God Forbid guitarist and vocalist, Dallas Coyle, Vagus Nerve vocalist, Sterling. R Jackson, and Bad Wolves drummer, John Boecklin, to the show. In part 2 of a 2 part series, they go into detail about the writing and recording of Doc's favorite songs from his career including "The New Clear" and "Move On" by God Forbid, "So Very Divine" by Vagus Nerve, and "Better Off This Way' by Bad Wolves.
This episode features the song "Season of the Witch" by Survivors of Suicide.
Follow Doc on Instagram and Twitter @DocCoyle
Please support this episode's sponsor Survivors of Suicide at https://survivorsofsuicide.bandcamp.com/
Please also support our new sponsor at HelloFresh. Go to HelloFresh.com/exman10 and use code exman10 for 10 free meals, including free shipping.
Listen to more great podcasts like this at soundtalentmedia.com/
Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

Episode Reviews

This episode hasn't been reviewed yet. You can add a review to show others what you thought.

This podcast, its content, and its artwork are not owned by, affiliated with, or endorsed by Podchaser.
Rate Episode

Share This Episode

Recommendation sent

Join Podchaser to...

  • Rate podcasts and episodes
  • Follow podcasts and creators
  • Create podcast and episode lists
  • & much more

Moderator Stats

Episode Number
Podcast ID

Episode Details

2h 8m 39s
Episode Type

Episode Tags

Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.