BREAKING DOWN THE MEDIA AS PROPAGANDA ENTANGLEMENT | #TFRPODCASTLIVE EP121

Released Monday, 13th July 2020
Good episode? Give it some love!
The Husband and Wife Team, Crazy Dee and Tracey take a look at media as propaganda, and break down what makes certain media outlets just that-- propaganda.Call-In - 213.943.3358.Plus, The Blurbs of The Week, American Black Politics, and The Movie Review of The Week. #tfrapproved

The Film Review: Movies Music Culture Politics Society Podcast, Live Stream from Las Vegas, NV., Sundays @ 5:30pm pacific / 6:30pm mountain / 7:30pm central / 8:30pm eastern | International Times - 5:30pm Vancouver / 7:30pm Jamaica / 8:30pm Toronto / 9:30pm Brazil | Monday (overseas) - 12:30am Ghana / 1am United Kingdom & Nigeria / 2am France South Afrika / 3am Kenya / 4am United Arab Emirants / 6:00am India / 8:30am China / 9:30am Japan / 10:30am Australia #TFRPodcastLive Ep121 © 2020 Lordlandfilms.com

Episode Reviews

This episode hasn't been reviewed yet. You can add a review to show others what you thought.

Rate Episode

Recommend This Episode

Recommendation sent

Join Podchaser to...

  • Rate podcasts and episodes
  • Follow podcasts and creators
  • Create podcast and episode lists
  • & much more

Episode Details

Length
1h 58m
Explicit
No

Episode Tags

Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.