The Joe Rogan Experience

A Comedy, Society and Culture podcast featuring Joe Rogan
 142 people rated this podcast

What People Are Saying

Search Reviews...
RATING
dogsgottaeat reviewed this podcast on Dec 20th, 2018
"Not just comedy...by far, one of the most insightful, thorough and intriguing podcasts. Huge variety of guests ranging from comedians, scientists, doctors, actors, fighters and more. Well worth your time!"
 
kingfucky reviewed this podcast on Dec 11th, 2018
"isnt what it use to be, still love it tho.... go start from episode one with the snow flakes DEATHSQUAD FOR LYFE "
 
Cgiz reviewed this podcast on Oct 19th, 2018
"My all time fave"
 
Dearjuan reviewed this podcast on Sep 25th, 2018
"You have to be a real brain genius to like this show"
 
Primofez reviewed this podcast on Jun 3rd, 2018
"Thanks for you continued eclectic mix of guests. This podcast really opens up your world to endless outlooks, points of view, philosophies- the list is endless! Best podcast out there. JRE!"
 
joeroganpopquiz reviewed this podcast on Feb 15th, 2018
"Best podcast evre"
 
TheSoundofViolencePodcast reviewed this podcast on Nov 17th, 2017
"Although not always mma related it's a must listen for fans of the sport or comedy...or weed....or hunting...or just about anything now that I think about it."
 
Drostan reviewed this podcast on Aug 29th, 2017
"obnoxious, annoying, cantankerous, vacuous, vapid and gullible... It is amazing that this show and this person have such a following... To each it's own"
 
LEC4011 reviewed this podcast on Aug 10th, 2017
"Highly entertaining interviews with interesting people. While most guests are celebrities, the discussions feel relaxed and genuine, not like the usual press interviews. "
 
Honquepod reviewed this podcast on Aug 8th, 2017
"The show made me change my view on how long interviews should be."
 
elviral reviewed this podcast on Aug 4th, 2017
"How good of a listen this podcast is is highly dependent on the guest. At times it can feel like listening to a broken record or echo chamber of Rogan's views on certain topics."
 
tyepow reviewed this podcast on Jul 8th, 2017
"Too many ads, too long, host sells thinly supported drugs"
 
Sfagnani reviewed this podcast on Jul 6th, 2017
"ALWAYS ENTERTAINING, THOUGHT PROVOKING FUCKERY THAT NEVER GETS OLD"
 
d0p3t reviewed this podcast on Jun 30th, 2017
"Been listening to the JRE since around episode 100 and have watch all of them (before and after). Always inspirational, motivational or a knowledge bomb. I've learned a lot from the JRE and it made me a better person"
 
YoungJamie reviewed this podcast on Jun 30th, 2017
"Taking over the world one podcast at a time."
 
Inher1tance reviewed this podcast on Jun 30th, 2017
"Very diverse, thought provoking and deep conversations."
 
CSearle reviewed this podcast on Jun 30th, 2017
"I'm still new to JRE and podcasts in general. After 15 podcasts I am hooked and I have learned so many interesting things I would have otherwise never looked into. "
 
Saintserious reviewed this podcast on Jun 30th, 2017
"The ideas discussed within this podcast have changed my life."
 
HusyInfantry reviewed this podcast on Jun 30th, 2017
"Joe will change your life and open your mind. JRE is absolutely the most entertaining and thought-provoking podcast out there. I highly recommend you give it a chance... you'll find yourself listening to this every damn day. "
 
DeeEmTee reviewed this podcast on Jun 30th, 2017
"Every podcast with Joey or Duncan is amazing. The diversity of the guests is what keeps me listening."
 
add a review