Episode from the podcastThe Martin Garrix Show

The Martin Garrix Show #312

Released Sunday, 30th August 2020
Good episode? Give it some love!
Tracklist - http://1001.tl/2j8bhgzk

Mix 1
1. Casablanca - The Hills [ARMADA]
2. Sonny Fodera & Dom Dolla - Moving Blind (Gorgon City Remix) [SOLOTOKO]
3. Wongo - Real Love [HELDEEP]
4. SMLE, Just A Gent - Revival [MONSTERCAT]
5. GotSome feat. Clementine - Caught In Your Rhythm [TOOLROOM]
6. Wh0 - Real Good [TOOLROOM]
7. DJ Snake - Trust Nobody (Malaa Remix) [INTERSCOPE]
8. SIDEPIECE - Fallin For You [SWEAT IT OUT]
9. Matroda - The Movement (Maximono Remix) [TERMINAL UNDERGROUND]

Mix 2
10. CMC$ & Asher Angel - Nobody But You [STMPD RCRDS]
11. Victor Tellagio - X-Files [GENERATION HEX]
12. Souvenir & DØBER feat. Mila Falls - Explain To Me [PROTOCOL]
13. Oliver Heldens feat. Kiko Bun - Break This Habit [HELDEEP]
14. Martin Garrix feat. John Martin - Higher Ground (DubVision Remix) [SONY/STMPD RCRDS]
15. Arty x NK - It Won’t Stop Me [ARMADA]
18. Martin Garrix - Yottabyte [SONY/STMPD RCRDS]

Creators & Guests

We don't know anything about the creators of this episode yet. You can add them yourself so they can be credited for this and other podcasts.

Episode Reviews

This episode hasn't been reviewed yet. You can add a review to show others what you thought.

This podcast, its content, and its artwork are not owned by, affiliated with, or endorsed by Podchaser.
Rate Episode

Share This Episode

Recommendation sent

Join Podchaser to...

  • Rate podcasts and episodes
  • Follow podcasts and creators
  • Create podcast and episode lists
  • & much more

Episode Details


Episode Tags

Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.