Podchaser Logo
Episode from the podcastThe Matthew Aaron Show

The Matthew Aaron Show, Sept. 29th, 2011 (Shane West)

Released Friday, 30th September 2011
Good episode? Give it some love!
Perhaps you've seen him in the films A Walk to Remember or The League of Extraordinary Gentleman. On TV in Once and Again, ER & Nikita.

Actor Shane West finally stops by The Matthew Aaron Show Thursday Night. Shane will be discussing his career, music and the second season of Nikita which premiered on the CW Network last week.

Show starts at 8:30pm CT, 6:30pm PT & 9:30pm ET. Listen live or subscribe for free and download the show on iTunes.

Nikita: http://www.cwtv.com/shows/nikita

iTunes Link: http://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/the-matthew-aar…

That, Occupy Wallstreet, Walter Payton and so much more!

---

This episode is sponsored by
· Anchor: The easiest way to make a podcast. https://anchor.fm/app