Episode from the podcastThe Noise Pop Podcast

Noisemakers: April 2016

Released Tuesday, 26th April 2016
Good episode? Give it some love!
Jessy Lanza's new album, Oh No, is out May 13th on Hyperdub Records. Jessy joins us as our guest in this Noisemakers series episode to breaks down her track "VV Violence." We also highlight tracks from releases due out in May from ANOHNI, White Lung, Mutual Benefit and a little something extra. 
Noisemakers Tracklist:   1. ANOHNI - "Drone Bomb Me" 2. White Lung - "Kiss Me When I Bleed" 3. Mutual Benefit - "Lost Dreamers" 4. Jessy Lanza - "VV Violence" 5. Hiatus Kayiote - "Laputa" (taylor McFerrin remix feat. Anderson .Paak)   Additional Tracks Featured:   Baio - "Endless Rhythm" (Noise Pop Podcast theme song) ANOHNI - "4 Degrees" Hudson Mohawke - "Chimes" White Lung - "Hungry" Jessy Lanza - "Strange Emotion"   Notes and references Pitchfork Interview with ANOHNI   "Drone Bomb Me" video
  Taylor McFerrin's 'Early Riser' album link

Episode Reviews

This episode hasn't been reviewed yet. You can add a review to show others what you thought.

This podcast, its content, and its artwork are not owned by, affiliated with, or endorsed by Podchaser.