Podchaser Logo
Home

2022 RV Entrepreneur Roundtable Event Recap & Lessons Learned | RVE 270

Released Friday, 30th September 2022
Good episode? Give it some love!
Here is my recap of the 2022 RV Entrepreneur Roundtable event! The event was an absolute blast and the attendee responses showed that it was one of the most valuable events they’ve ever attended. Listen in as I recap the five days and let you in on what worked, what didn’t and what we learned from putting on this in person event.


A HUGE shoutout to our parent company & sponsors for making this event possible!


RV LIFE: https://rvlife.com/ 


Champion Power Equipment: https://www.championpowerequipment.com/ 


Presenters:
Alyssa Padgett: https://heathandalyssa.com/
Demian Ross: https://rvtoday.com/ & https://rootlessliving.com/
Nikki Kirk: https://yoursellingguide.com/ , https://rvtoday.com/ & https://rootlessliving.com/
Kimberly Crossland: https://roadpreneur.com/ & https://cruisinandcampfires.com/
Todd & Sheila Konitzer: https://goswitchitup.com/ 
Heidi Dusek: https://ordinarysherpa.com/ 
Jason Epperson: https://rvmiles.com/ 
Andy Robinowitz: https://rvlife.com/ 
Dave & Jacqueline Hudson: https://theborderhookups.com/ 


Attendee Led Meetup Hosts:
Austin Galloway, 5th Wheel Fitness: https://www.instagram.com/5th.wheel.fitness/
Andy Webb, HiProp Management, LLC: http://highlandpropertiesdfw.com/
Jackie Cote, Jackie Cote Coaching LLC: https://jackiecotecoaching.com/
Rachael Lyons, Next Destination Marketing: https://www.nextdestinationmarketing.com/
Jim & Sarah Sylvester Griffith, RV Road Fellows: https://www.rvroadfellows.com/ 

Attendee Voicemails:
Jim Sylvester Griffith, RV Road Fellows: https://www.rvroadfellows.com/ 

Tony & Peggy Barthel, Stressless Camping Podcast: https://www.stresslesscamping.com/podcast 
Kimberly Crossland, Roadpreneur & Cruisin’ n Campfires:  https://roadpreneur.com/&; https://cruisinandcampfires.com/

Industry Partners that donated items for our door prize giveways:


RV LIFE https://rvlife.com/
Champion Power Equipment: https://www.championpowerequipment.com/ 
Jackery Solar Generator: https://www.jackery.com/ 
Battleborn Batteries: https://battlebornbatteries.com/ 
Beech Lane: https://www.beech-lane.com/ 
Hughes Autoformers: https://hughesautoformers.com/ 
TST Truck: https://tsttruck.com/ 
Airxcel - MaxxAir: https://www.maxxair.com
Airxcel - Suburban: https://suburbanrv.com 
Latch.It: https://www.latchit.org/ 
MORryde: https://www.morryde.com/ 
Nomad Nation: https://www.nomadnationgear.com/ 
Roadpreneur: https://roadpreneur.com/
Cruisin’ N Campfires: https://cruisinandcampfires.com/
Heath & Alyssa: https://heathandalyssa.com/
Ordinary Sherpa: https://ordinarysherpa.com/  
The Border Hookups: https://theborderhookups.com/ 

Content shared with us about the event from attendees:
From The Campers Hub:
https://www.instagram.com/reel/CiiAEC_g6dR 
Roadpreneur Podcast: 
https://open.spotify.com/episode/6ZTzIA6bUCjA5dTHp…

Ordinary Sherpa Podcast: 
https://ordinarysherpa.com/091_finding_community/

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Be sure to join the RVE community on Facebook: therventrepreneur.com/facebookgroup

The RV Entrepreneur is presented by RV LIFE - Tools that Make Camping Simple www.rvlife.com

---
Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/rve/message
Rate Episode
Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.