Episode from the podcastThe Sound of Insomnia

The Sound of Insomnia Episode 048

Released Wednesday, 7th September 2011
Good episode? Give it some love!
Episode 048 with DJ Insomniac


01. BT - A Million Stars (Save The Robot Remix)
02. Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge - Mansion
03. Arty - Kate
04. Above & Beyond vs. Morgan Page - The Longest Road Called Love (Insomniac Mashup)
05. Space Rockerz ft. Tania Zygar - Puzzle Piece (Daniel Heatcliff Remix)
06. Ankhen pres. Frysta - If Not Me (Norin & Rad Remix)
07. AMR - Sand Dunes (Estiva Remix)
08. Emery & Kirsch - Lose Yourself (Tritonal's Air Up There Remix)
09. Michael Jay Parker - Canberra
10. Maroon 5 - Moves Like Jagger (Dirty Freqs Remix)
11. Andy Moor ft. Sue McLaren - Fight The Fire
12. Mark Eteson ft. Audrey Gallagher - Breathe On My Own (Daniel Kandi Remix)
13. Adraw - Skyport (Dirty Freqs Remix)
14. Phunpark - Midnight (Sean Tyas Remix)
15. Bryan Kearney & Snatam Kaur - Ong Namo (Neptune Project's In Search Of The Mayans Remix)
16. Nero - Me And You

// No Guest Mix //

Episode Reviews

This episode hasn't been reviewed yet. You can add a review to show others what you thought.

This podcast, its content, and its artwork are not owned by, affiliated with, or endorsed by Podchaser.
Rate Episode

Share This Episode

Recommendation sent

Join Podchaser to...

  • Rate podcasts and episodes
  • Follow podcasts and creators
  • Create podcast and episode lists
  • & much more

Episode Details

1h 33m 26s

Episode Tags

Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.