The Sound of Insomnia Episode 042

Released Tuesday, 10th May 2011
Good episode? Give it some love!
Episode 042 with DJ Insomniac


01. Kaskade - All That You Give (Justin Michael & Kemal Remix)
02. Tritonal - Broken Down (Shogun Remix)
03. Arty & Mat Zo - Rebound
04. Markus Schulz & Jochen Miller - Rotunda
05. BT ft. Rob Dickinson - Always (Andy Moor Remix)
06. Norin & Rad vs. BT - The Emergency Gift (Myon & Shane 54 Mashup)
07. Ferry Corsten - Feel It
08. ATB ft. JanSoon - Move On (Club Version)
09. ATB & Dash Berlin - Apollo Road (Club Mix)
10. Tritonal ft. Jenry R - Something New
11. Jon O'Bir & Sonic Element - Let Go
12. John O'Callaghan ft. Betsie Larkin - Save This Moment (Gareth Emery Remix)
13. Tritonal ft. Jeza - Can't Keep It In
14. NU NRG - Butterfly 2011 (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
15. 2nd Phase - Highjacker (Bryan Kearney & Liam Melly Remix)
16. Tritonal ft. Cristina Soto - Everafter

//No Guest Mix//

Episode Reviews

This episode hasn't been reviewed yet. You can add a review to show others what you thought.

Rate Episode

Recommend This Episode

Recommendation sent

Join Podchaser to...

  • Rate podcasts and episodes
  • Follow podcasts and creators
  • Create podcast and episode lists
  • & much more

Episode Details

1h 34m 21s

Episode Tags

Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.