The Supercast

A TVFilm and Games podcast
 8 people rated this podcast

What People Are Saying

Search Reviews...
RATING
Doll_Face_Rebekah reviewed this podcast on Oct 19th, 2017
"This is where members of the Joe Vitale fan club meet every week. David is great. Jordan is ok I guess. These guys have this chick on sometimes who never shuts the hell up! Other than that, I listen to them every week for CW Super Shows reviews, pop culture news and collectibles!! In all seriousness, these guys are amazing and worth the listen!"
 
SpaceCowboyPodcast reviewed this podcast on Oct 19th, 2017
"such a fun show, one of the hosts has anger issues towards the phone and mailmen and thats all you need to know to be aware of the good time in every episode, the other host has centered his chi and always surprises me with all the little facts he knows."
 
JoePrime reviewed this podcast on Oct 19th, 2017
"How can I not like it? "
 
Mr.JHopp reviewed this podcast on Oct 18th, 2017
"Great Podcast, I definitely recommend everyone listen."
 
RyanWheeler reviewed this podcast on Oct 18th, 2017
"One of my favorite podcasts to listen to! Definitely check these guys out!"
 
JStark042 reviewed this podcast on Oct 18th, 2017
"Hilarious and entertaining. Check these guys out for your weekly fix of pop culture news and discussion."
 
jaredgafford reviewed this podcast on Oct 18th, 2017
"Listening to this podcast is like being in college again, staying up til the wee hours of the night talking about all the things you love. Jordan and Joe are great! And David's okay I guess. Definitely a must listen.... unless you're Asian or a Postal Worker. 5 stars!"
 
briand1978j reviewed this podcast on Oct 18th, 2017
"Love this podcast from their love of the CW Supershows to their love of collectibles. These guys are great! Jordan, Joe and Sidekick David are genuine fans!!! Listen today! Highly recommend!!! "
 
add a review
Rate Podcast
Podcast Details
Started
Dec 2nd, 2016
Latest Episode
Feb 6th, 2019
Release Period
Weekly
No. of Episodes
130
Avg. Episode Length
About 3 hours
Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.