The Tech Guy (Audio)

A daily Technology, Tech News and Software How-To podcast featuring
Good podcast? Give it some love!
No one does a better job of explaining technology, computers, and the Internet than Leo Laporte. This feed contains the full content of his twice weekly radio talk show as heard on stations all over the US on the Premiere Radio Networks. For show notes and more visit techguylabs.com.

Records live weekends at 2:06pm Eastern / 11:06am Pacific / 18:06 UTC.
Host
485 episodes

Podcast Reviews

This podcast hasn't been reviewed yet. You can add a review to show others what you thought.

This podcast, its content, and its artwork are not owned by, affiliated with, or endorsed by Podchaser.
Rate Podcast

Share This Podcast

Recommendation sent

Followers

3

Join Podchaser to...

  • Rate podcasts and episodes
  • Follow podcasts and creators
  • Create podcast and episode lists
  • & much more

Podcast Details

Created by
Leo Laporte
Podcast Status
Active
Started
Feb 19th, 2017
Latest Episode
May 2nd, 2021
Release Period
Daily
Episodes
430
Avg. Episode Length
About 2 hours
Explicit
No
Order
Episodic
Language
English
Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.
Are we missing an episode or update?
Use this to check the RSS feed immediately.