Episode from the podcastThomas Gold Presents Fanfare

TGPF04 - Thomas Gold Presents Fanfare

Released Tuesday, 24th July 2012
Good episode? Give it some love!
Summer is coming.. what better way to bring it in than this quality filled episode of Fanfare?!

Episode 04

1. Afrojack - Rock The House
2. Marcel Woods and WandW - Trigger
3. Conor Maynard - Vegas Girl
4. MIchael Woods and Sheldon ft. Polina - Goodbye
5. Tommy Trash vs. Digitalism - Falling (Tommy Trash Remix)
6. Thomas Gold vs. The Police - Abart vs. Message In A Bottle (Thomas Gold SOS Mashup)
7. Promise Land ft. Georgi Kay - Emotions (Miami 305 Mix)
8. Adrian Lux ft. Dante - Burning (Ivan Gough and Feenixpawl Remix)
9. Kim Fai ft. Paul Aiden - In The Night
10. Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike and Regi - Momentum (Michael Calfan Remix)
11. Dada Life - Kick Out The Epic Motherf**ker (Otto Knows Remix)
12. Miike Snow - The Wave (Thomas Gold Remix)
13. Siege and Sem Thomasson - Balance (Michael Woods Edit)
14. Sebjak ft. Noonie Bao - Just Another Song
15. Wolfgang Gartner - Flexx
16. Sander Van Doorn - Reach Out (Thomas Gold Remix)

Creators & Guests

We don't know anything about the creators of this episode yet. You can add them yourself so they can be credited for this and other podcasts.

Episode Reviews

This episode hasn't been reviewed yet. You can add a review to show others what you thought.

This podcast, its content, and its artwork are not owned by, affiliated with, or endorsed by Podchaser.
Rate Episode

Share This Episode

Recommendation sent

Join Podchaser to...

  • Rate podcasts and episodes
  • Follow podcasts and creators
  • Create podcast and episode lists
  • & much more

Episode Details

1h 4s
Episode Type

Episode Tags

Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.