Episode from the podcastThomas Gold Presents Fanfare

TGPF158 - Thomas Gold Presents Fanfare

Released Monday, 29th June 2015
Good episode? Give it some love!
01. Dash Berlin & Syzz - This Is Who We Are (Club Mix) [Armada]
02. Robbie Rivera ft. Shawnee Taylor - Falling Deeper (Dave Winnels Energy Remix) [Axtone]
03. New ID & Funk Machine - I Wanna Move (Original Mix) [Big Beat]
04. A-trak - Push (Patrick Hagenaar Colour Code Remix) [White]
05. Holl & Rush vs Tom & Jame - Buddha (Original Mix) [Revealed]
06. Luca Testa, Paki & Jaro ft. Matthew Steeper - I'm Not Alone (Original Mix) [Blanco Y Negro]
07. Tom Fall ft. Laces - Break Free (Original Mix) [Armada Trice]
08. Thomas Gold ft. Bright Lights - Believe (30 second teaser of track) (Original Mix) [Revealed]
09. DVBBS - White Clouds (Moguai Remix) [Spinnin']
10. Swanky Tunes - Come Together (Original Mix) [Showland]
11. Jack Ü ft. Justin Beiber - Where Are Ü Now (Kaskade Remix) [Big Beat]
12. Dannic ft. Bright Lights - Forever (Original Mix) [Revealed]
13. Stadiumx ft. Angelika Vee - Wonderland (Original Mix) [Protocol]
14. Blinders ft. Charles - Always (3LAU Extended Mix) [Armada]
15. Axwell Λ Ingrosso - Sun Is Shining (Extended Version) [Refune]
16. Hard Rock Sofa & Skidka - Let Me Hear You Scream (Amersy Remix) [Size]
17. Sultan & Shepard - In The Night (Original Mix) [Mixmash]
18. Kygo ft. Parson James - Stole The Show (Sokko & Lyons Remix) [White]
19. Galantis - Call If You Need Me (Original Mix) [Big Beat]

Creators & Guests

We don't know anything about the creators of this episode yet. You can add them yourself so they can be credited for this and other podcasts.

Episode Reviews

This episode hasn't been reviewed yet. You can add a review to show others what you thought.

This podcast, its content, and its artwork are not owned by, affiliated with, or endorsed by Podchaser.
Rate Episode

Share This Episode

Recommendation sent

Join Podchaser to...

  • Rate podcasts and episodes
  • Follow podcasts and creators
  • Create podcast and episode lists
  • & much more

Episode Details

1h 1s

Episode Tags

Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.