Podchaser Logo
Episode from the podcastThomas Gold Presents Fanfare

TGPF185 - Thomas Gold Presents Fanfare

Released Monday, 4th January 2016
Good episode? Give it some love!
01. Zedd - Beautiful Now Ft. Jon Bellion (Original Mix) [Interscope]
02. Hardwell & Tiësto Ft. Andreas Moe - Colours (Vicetone Remix) [Revealed]
03. Avicii Ft. John Legend - Waiting For Love (Extended Mix) [Universal]
04. Calvin Harris & Disciples - How Deep Is Your Love (Original Mix) [Columbia]
05. Martin Garrix - Don't Look Down (Original Mix) [Spinnin]
06. Thomas Gold & EOTS - Agora (Thomas Gold Edit) [Size]
07. John Legend - All Of Me (Tiësto Remix) [Good/Colombia]
08. Robin Schulz Ft. Francesco Yates - Sugar (Oroginal Mix) [Warner]
09. Mr. Probz - Waves (Robin Schulz Remix) [Ultra]
10. Disciples - They Don't Know (Original Mix) [Warner]
11. Pep & Rash - Rumours (Curbi Remix) [Spinnin]
12. Lost Frequency Vs. Deorro & Rick Ross - Are You With Me Vs. Hustling (Thomas Gold Edit) [White]
13. Sam Feldt Ft. Kimberly Anne - Show Me Love (Quintino Remix) [Spinnin]
14. Martin Solveig & GTA - Intoxicated (Paris & Simo Remix) [Spinnin]
15. Sander van Doorn, Martin Garrix & DVBBS - Gold Skies (Tiësto Remix) [Spinnin]
16. Jack Ü Ft. Justin Bieber - Where Are You Now (Kaskade Remix) [Big Beat]
17. Tiësto & KSHMR - Secrets (Original Mix) [Musical Freedom]
18. Bastille - Pompej (Vavilon Remix) [White]
19. R3hab - Samurai (Tiësto Remix) [Spinnin]
20. Otto Knows - Million Voices Vs. Fix You Vs. Appologise (Goldleg Edit) [White]
21. Galantis - Run Away (U & I) (Kaskade Remix) [Big Beat]
Rate Episode
Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.