Triangulation (Video LO)

Good podcast? Give it some love!
Every week TWiT hosts talk to the smartest people in the world about the most important topics in technology. Join Leo Laporte, Jason Howell, Megan Morrone, or Denise Howell for these enlightening one-on-one interviews.

Records live every Friday at 2:30pm Eastern / 11:30am Pacific / 18:30 UTC.

Recent Episodes

Megan Morrone speaks with Leander Kahney, the editor and publisher of CultofMac.com and author of Inside Steve's Brain, Jony Ive: The Genius Behind Apple's Greatest Products, and Cult of Mac, about his latest book, Tim Cook: The Genius Who Took App…
Mark Richards is a photojournalist and photographer of "Core Memory: A Visual Survey of Vintage Computers." He talks with Leo Laporte about his career including photographing combat in Afghanistan, chronicling his cancer treatment and preserving co…
Denise Howell speaks with author Kate O'Neill, The Tech Humanist", about her new book, "Tech Humanist: How You Can Make Technology Better for Business and Better for Humans." They discuss her background, she was one of the first 100 employees at Ne…

Who's On This Podcast

Add Creators
Brian McCullough Creator Image
Guest
1 episode
What People Are Saying
This podcast hasn't been reviewed yet. You can add a review to show others what you thought.

Mentioned In These Lists

There are no lists that include "Triangulation (Video LO)". You can add this podcast to a new or existing list.
Rate Podcast
Podcast Details
Started
Dec 5th, 2016
Latest Episode
Apr 19th, 2019
Release Period
Weekly
No. of Episodes
120
Avg. Episode Length
About 1 hour

Podcast Tags

Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.