Episode from the podcastTruce - History of the Christian Church

Town Halls Coming Soon

Released Monday, 18th January 2021
Good episode? Give it some love!
Hello everyone! I'll be hosting two live town halls via Zoom and I'd like you to join me.
You can get the links if you join my email list, or if you are a Patreon supporter.

Dates and Times:
January 28 @ 9pm Eastern/6pm Pacific
February 2 @ 8pm Eastern/5pm Pacific

Please note that this event will be recorded. By joining the town hall you are granting me the right to use your voice in an upcoming episode.

Episode Reviews

This episode hasn't been reviewed yet. You can add a review to show others what you thought.

This podcast, its content, and its artwork are not owned by, affiliated with, or endorsed by Podchaser.
Rate Episode

Share This Episode

Recommendation sent

Join Podchaser to...

  • Rate podcasts and episodes
  • Follow podcasts and creators
  • Create podcast and episode lists
  • & much more

Moderator Stats

ID
82929214
Visibility
visible
Podcast ID
644300

Episode Details

Length
1m 22s
Explicit
No
Episode Type
Bonus

Episode Tags

Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.