We Got This with Mark and Hal Podcast Image

We Got This with Mark and Hal

Claimed
A Comedy podcast featuring Mark Gagliardi and Hal Lublin
 58 people rated this podcast

What People Are Saying

Search Reviews...
RATING
foofan reviewed this podcast on Dec 23rd, 2017
"It wasn’t mycup of tea but on a quality level it was well produced"
DonnaW reviewed this podcast on Aug 5th, 2017
"Two long-time buddies amiably debate minor topics that many people have STRONG opinions about. Mark and Hal are completely charming and entertaining on their own, but they have great guests, too. Their decisions are often "right" but sometimes I just have to argue back. However, as a Person of the World (TM), I am contractually obligated to abide by their decision...wait, no, they're not the boss of me! "
HardcorePodcastJunkie reviewed this podcast on Aug 5th, 2017
"If you want to listen to two friends shoot the **** about things that only sort of matter this podcast is escapism at it's finest. I look forward to the new episode every week."
PistachioNut reviewed this podcast on Aug 4th, 2017
"THE podcast that sent me down the Maximum Fun rabbit hole it's warm and safe and amazing down here. You want to be here. These two are not only very funny and have amazing chemistry stemming from their long-time friendship, but are top quality lovely people as well! Their guests are always some of the most charming and hilarious people in the biz and you get to know a lot about who they all are on top of finding answers to life's pressing questions! THANK YOU Mark and Hal for this awedomeness! "
WookieMonster reviewed this podcast on Aug 4th, 2017
"I may disagree with their decisions sometimes, but I always get a laugh out of the discussions. "
niblick_iii reviewed this podcast on Aug 4th, 2017
"My go to podcast when I'm feeling down, because it's guaranteed to put a smile on my face. Even when I know nothing about the topic at hand, I love hearing Mark and Hal debate the important issues of the day. And who knew I cared so much about which way I should hang my loo roll? "
CuteCitCat reviewed this podcast on Aug 4th, 2017
"Fantastic show. Even when they get the answers wrong, it is always entertaining. Two of the nicest most appreciative guys in podcasting. "
tikkitavi reviewed this podcast on Aug 4th, 2017
"Are you an Adventureketeer? Then you'll love Mark and Hal continuing to bring their liveliness and humor to tackle friendly debates and solve age old questions. They are my go-to podcast when I exercise, because there is just something so satisfing when they tell the People of the World the definitive answer to questions we all have, saving us from countless arguments down the road. Listener suggestions taken, so send them your ideas!"
Mlewis reviewed this podcast on Aug 4th, 2017
"Mark and Hal are the friends we all want to have - shooting the bull debating the "important" topics while sharing humor and tangents that have little to do with the topic at hand. Every episode is fun, funny, and family friendly,."
Potiusmori1 reviewed this podcast on Aug 4th, 2017
"Awesome podcast settling everyday debates with amazing hosts"
isthisadulting reviewed this podcast on Aug 4th, 2017
"Love this show. I have listened for a long time and Mark and Hal have the kind of banter that makes every conversation enjoyable, no matter the topic. We recently had Hal on our show and it's clear these guys love what they do!"
NoYouTellIt reviewed this podcast on Aug 4th, 2017
"Charming fellas settle dumb arguments. It's the best. "
Gunslinger198 reviewed this podcast on Aug 3rd, 2017
"Discovered this podcast when the Amazing Darin De Paul did an episode of Signal Boost on the Geek and Sundry network. Started listening to it and binged it from the beginning. Always very fun to listen to even if you sometimes don't agree with their decision in the end. (But that's you're fault for being wrong)"
MikeMartinez reviewed this podcast on Aug 3rd, 2017
"We Got This with Mark and Hal is one of my favorite podcasts, I must listen to it the day that it comes out, I enjoy the fact that they interact with the online community they have created and we the listeners are encouraged to suggest topics and discuss decisions with them. Plus Mark and Hal have such a great chemistry together, it's like listening to two buddies debate about silly things and then make a decision so we don't have to lol. 5 stars for sure"
JoeCoughlin reviewed this podcast on Aug 3rd, 2017
"A wonderfully funny podcast with two guys with great comedic chemistry. Find a topic you are interested in and relax...because Mark and Hal got this."
lindseycolleen reviewed this podcast on Aug 3rd, 2017
"I love listening to these guys. Awesome podcast. "
jefe reviewed this podcast on Aug 3rd, 2017
"Turning on "We Got This" is like walking into your best friends' living room in the middle of a heated argument. Mark and Hal have a long history together, which comes out in the show as good-natured teasing and ribbing. Simply put, the show is a delight. No topic is dull enough that these two guys couldn't turn into an entertaining, thorough, hour-long debate."
RisaRomano reviewed this podcast on Aug 3rd, 2017
"A fun listen that tackles the big questions about everything from condiments to comics. I became a fan of both Mark and Hal from the Thrilling Adventure Hour. When that ended I was pleased to find that it's just as fun to listen to them as themselves. "
joecsmitty reviewed this podcast on Aug 3rd, 2017
"Even when I don't agree with their decisions I end up agreeing with the outcomes. Funny yet insightful."
Teru reviewed this podcast on Aug 3rd, 2017
"We Got This is one of the high points of my week (sometimes the only high point.) No matter what the topic, Mark and Hal will keep you interested and amused, and perhaps a little more informed by the end. Even if you don't care about the subject being debated, you'll enjoy hearing these two friends cover all parts of the issue. From the all-important question of ketchup on a hotdog to cartoon cats or board games, everyone has an opinion, but only one will be chosen and declared correct to the People of the World."
add a review