We're Alive - A "Zombie" Story of Survival

Claimed
An Audio DramaArts and Performing Arts podcast
 34 people rated this podcast

What People Are Saying

Search Reviews...
RATING
LuckyBridget reviewed this podcast on Sep 26th, 2018
"The longest running and best produced show in audio drama. Period. I'm not a fan of zombie stories but I found myself listening to and LOVING We're Alive in the first episode. It really examines what it means to be human, to be a leader, and to find yourself during a crisis."
 
greatscott66 reviewed this podcast on Aug 22nd, 2017
"Best. Audio. Drama. EVAR. With zombies."
 
Eminday reviewed this podcast on Jul 13th, 2017
"Probably my favorite audio drama. A true classic! "
 
bighi reviewed this podcast on Jul 13th, 2017
"This is the best Audio Drama I've ever listened. Great acting, amazing cast, great sound effects. This podcast will spoil every other Audio Drama you listen after."
 
Rumorian reviewed this podcast on Jul 12th, 2017
"High production value, cliffhangers that have you on the edge of your seat, and an intriguing story. Even if you don't like zombie stories, you should give it a try."
 
waylandprod reviewed this podcast on Jul 7th, 2017
"Thanks everyone for your reviews! More We're Alive to come later this year!"
 
PodcastPlaylist reviewed this podcast on Jun 14th, 2017
"The Original zombie full cast podcast. SO GOOD!"
 
nthacks reviewed this podcast on Jun 11th, 2017
"Great story, voice actors, character development, and immersive audio effects make this the best Audio Drama anthology you can find."
 
AmyCapLeitch reviewed this podcast on Jun 10th, 2017
"Absolutely fabulous show! It had me hooked from the first episode and I binged till the last. I was so sad for it to end!"
 
add a review