What Was That Like

Claimed
A Society and Culture podcast featuring Scott Johnson
 6 people rated this podcast

What People Are Saying

Search Reviews...
RATING
Miss_kmarie622 reviewed this podcast 9 days ago
"I really enjoy this podcast and how every episode is unique. I always learn something new and gain a deeper understanding just how resilient people can be. I like how the episodes focus on the stories and aren’t littered with tons of ads. The host does a great job asking questions we aren’t all wondering about the situation. Keep up the great work!! "
 
Hfeagin reviewed this podcast 10 days ago
"I rarely listen to anything outside of the True Crime category...but then I stumbled across this amazing Pod!! I was hooked after 1 episode. I absolutely love the format that Scott uses. I enjoy the huge variety of topics that are discussed!! Getting such a vast variety of topics is like a breath of fresh air. The stories are amazing and Scott covers them brilliantly!! Something NEW EVERY EPISODE!! I HIGHLY recommend this pod!!! "
 
twyla2878 reviewed this podcast 10 days ago
"This is probably one of the most unique podcast I'm listening to right now. Every episode, you hear a "normal everyday" person share something crazy that happened to them! I love that the format of the podcast allows you to hear the story first hand and not retold from a news report. So far each episode has been really intriguing. The best thing about this podcast is that episodes aren't released on a schedule, which means each topic is selected and planned out with no rush. I have really enjoyed each episode so far!"
 
Lmpop reviewed this podcast 10 days ago
"Fascinating subjects and situations Scott has a very pleasant voice."
 
Mcd1369 reviewed this podcast 10 days ago
"This podcast doesn’t a great job finding interesting people with amazing life experiences. A must listen. "
 
TeresaYork reviewed this podcast 11 days ago
"This is an excellent podcast. Each guest is interviewed with compassion and the host knows how to get the best possible story from each. I ALWAYS want to know "What was that like"!"
 
add a review
Rate Podcast
Podcast Details
Started
Jul 4th, 2018
Latest Episode
Feb 15th, 2019
Release Period
Weekly
No. of Episodes
18
Avg. Episode Length
42 minutes
Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.