Whistla Podcast

A Music podcast
Good podcast? Give it some love!
Reviews
Creators
Lists
Playing the very best UK Garage, Future Garage, 2 Step, Dub Techno, Deep Tech, Deep House, Dubstep, all forms of Bass Music and Rave.

Home of the Seven 45s Mix series.

Tune in live every Tuesday 8-10pm UK Time on Sub FM.

Recent Episodes

Recorded live on Sub FM 12th February 2019 Tune in every Tuesday 8-10pm UK Time (12-2pm LA / 3-5pm NYC / 9-11pm EU / 11pm-1am Moscow / 5-7am Tokyo) Tracklist: Simon Prod – Andromeda GLF – Good Travel Sarano – Tony Is Back In Town Rocca – Bassmore Alex Espo – Celestia DJ Oleg Skipper – Tokyo Subway Ruben Mandolini – The Bates Todd Edwards – You’re Sorry (Extended Mix) Todd Edwards – You’re Sorry (…
Recorded live on Sub FM 5th February 2019 Tune in every Tuesday 8-10pm UK Time (12-2pm LA / 3-5pm NYC / 9-11pm EU / 11pm-1am Moscow / 5-7am Tokyo) Tracklist: On1 – Fell Apart Mindbench – L.F.O Paul Bart – Like That Fabri & Dean Cardenas – Travel In Time Fabri & Dean Cardenas – Travel In Time (Sensoreal & Benco Artic Refix) Fabri & Dean Cardenas – Travel In Time (Anastasia Zems Remix) radiolevel –…
Recorded live on Sub FM 29th January 2019 Tune in every Tuesday 8-10pm UK Time (12-2pm LA / 3-5pm NYC / 9-11pm EU / 11pm-1am Moscow / 5-7am Tokyo) Tracklist: Khromi – Floating (Liquid Memoirs Remix) Edinho Chagas – I’m Gonna Wait Forever Etwas (IT) – Sunday Phillipo Blake – Digital Line Radical Fantasy – Silence After The Storm Tiefer – Dieter Dressler Riccardo Catria – For You Undercolors – Marl…

Who's On This Podcast

We don't know anything about the creators of this podcast yet. You can add them yourself so they can be credited for this and other podcasts.
What People Are Saying
This podcast hasn't been reviewed yet. You can add a review to show others what you thought.

Mentioned In These Lists

There are no lists that include "Whistla Podcast". You can add this podcast to a new or existing list.
Rate Podcast
Podcast Details
Started
Feb 20th, 2015
Latest Episode
Feb 12th, 2019
Release Period
Weekly
No. of Episodes
180
Avg. Episode Length
About 2 hours

Podcast Tags

Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.