Wolf 359 Podcast Image

Wolf 359

A Fantasy, Audio Drama and Arts podcast featuring Zach Valenti and Beth Eyre
 54 people rated this podcast

What People Are Saying

Search Reviews...
RATING
Maegan1116 reviewed this podcast 25 days ago
"This show was one hell of a ride. Starts of light and funny and takes a turn into drama town along the way. The ending also doesn’t disappoint at all. "
Bakure reviewed this podcast on May 9th, 2019
"Doug Eiffel is one of my all time favourite characters in fiction. Truly an excellent podcast in terms of writing and production"
JRP_Acts reviewed this podcast on Apr 28th, 2019
"A sci-fi adventure in deep space. Begins as a comedy, but quickly evolves into a heart-wrenching drama. Sublime."
TI-30612 reviewed this podcast on Dec 17th, 2018
"This show is THE pinnacle of podcast delivered audio drama. I laughed, I cried, and my heart absolutely ached when the show was over. The production value is great, the voice acting is superb, and the story is both light at times and devastatingly gripping at others. If there is one show I could ask everyone I've ever shared space with to listen to it would be Wolf 359. Do yourself a favor and give this show a shot. A charming dozen episodes will capture your heart before an overarching narrative will reveal itself and leave you forever glad you listened!"
Shadow_Death reviewed this podcast on Feb 14th, 2018
"I really enjoyed this podcast and I loved how the writers were willing to experiment with ideas for this series. I can't wait to see what they come up with next."
Gitte Malene Jensen reviewed this podcast on Jan 14th, 2018
"This show has become a classic. It's a fantastic show all the way through. One of my all time favorites, and I keep relisten. You can't NOT listen!"
Mateojo reviewed this podcast on Jul 8th, 2017
"Very entertaining. Well written and funny."
circle270media reviewed this podcast on Jun 27th, 2017
"The writing mixed with the mood music creates this sense you are on Wolf 359. L"
ntkach reviewed this podcast on Jun 22nd, 2017
"Good sci-fi character driven story"
DarkCrystal reviewed this podcast on Jun 18th, 2017
"One of the Top 5 best sci-fi audio dramas ever made, period. First 10 episodes are more episodic giving a lay of the land, and then boom...things take off into an incredibly story arc with fleshed out characters, great plot twists, genuinely tense riveting moments between characters, and introducing more people and broadening the scope as it continues. Truly brilliant writing and acting, well done! "
CalamiLex reviewed this podcast on Jun 10th, 2017
"a wonderful roller coaster of a show"
add a review