Episode from the podcastWomen of Substance Music Podcast

#1218 Music by September Gray (writer Gregory Geeh), Cece Box, Reva K, Libby Miller, Jai Em, Felice Hernandez & Walter Roberti, writer Daniel Wolf, Jess Gordon, Phoebe Blume (writer Felice Kaye-Cooper), HunnyB

Released Wednesday, 24th February 2021
Good episode? Give it some love!
To get live links to the music we play and resources we offer, visit This show includes the following songs: September Gray (writer Gregory Geeh) - He Ain't You  Cece Box - Even Heartache Isn't Free  Reva K - Bandaids  Libby Miller - Let Go  Jai Em - Catch It  Felice Hernandez & Walter Roberti - The Storm  writer Daniel Wolf - Collage  Jess Gordon - Loud Enough   Phoebe Blume (writer Felice Kaye-Cooper) - I've Missed You  HunnyB - Lioness  For Music Biz Resources Visit and Visit our Sponsor Jess Gordon at Visit our Sponsor Christine Elise at Visit our Sponsor Live Vinyl at Visit our Sponsor Bandzoogle at:

Episode Reviews

This episode hasn't been reviewed yet. You can add a review to show others what you thought.

This podcast, its content, and its artwork are not owned by, affiliated with, or endorsed by Podchaser.
Rate Episode

Share This Episode

Recommendation sent

Join Podchaser to...

  • Rate podcasts and episodes
  • Follow podcasts and creators
  • Create podcast and episode lists
  • & much more

Moderator Stats

Podcast ID

Episode Details

41m 25s
Episode Type

Episode Tags

Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.