Wooden Overcoats

An Audio Drama, Arts and Performing Arts podcast featuring Beth Eyre and Felix Trench
 34 people rated this podcast

What People Are Saying

Search Reviews...
RATING
richardkemp reviewed this podcast on Oct 12th, 2018
"First season is excellent, season two was good, season three jumped the shark. Characters are now totally flanderised :-("
 
LuckyBridget reviewed this podcast on Sep 26th, 2018
"This is the only show to date that's made me laugh so hard I've cried, then turn around and make me actually cry in a single episode... Twice. Wooden Overcoats is a phenomenally produced and written show that juggles hilarity and nonsense with a grounded story and ever-progressing plot. Riveting, one might say..."
 
malene_gitte reviewed this podcast on Mar 19th, 2018
"Entertaining, funny, well written, produced and acted."
 
jmdh reviewed this podcast on Nov 13th, 2017
"A delightfully quirky, sometimes sweet story with wonderful character development and situations. And spot on production! Highly recommended."
 
KKronfli reviewed this podcast on Sep 12th, 2017
"Witty, funny, a British sitcom with charm, laughs and a whole lot of dead bodies."
 
ntkach reviewed this podcast on Aug 15th, 2017
"A little on the dry side, but funny"
 
UkOrigin reviewed this podcast on Aug 3rd, 2017
"Very funny and hilarious British comedy podcast. The script is well written and acted, it has often caused me to laugh out loud while out walking. Highly recommended"
 
wtfrequency reviewed this podcast on Jul 31st, 2017
"This is a shinning example of what audio drama can be. It's extremely well acted and tightly written. "
 
circle270media reviewed this podcast on Jun 27th, 2017
"I was blown away with the very first episode. Fantastic writing, acting and sound. This is one of the very few audio dramas I re-listen to. Very impressed with current season's inclusion of their sponsor, and how they inserted this flawlessy into the story line. "
 
add a review