Chatty Broads with Bekah and Jess Podcast Image

Chatty Broads with Bekah and Jess

Claimed
A Comedy, Society and Culture podcast featuring Bekah Martinez and Jessica Ambrose
 1,730 people rated this podcast

What People Are Saying

Search Reviews...
RATING
EwThatsGross reviewed this podcast 25 days ago
"Go to podcast for Bachelor show recap bro. These bros are funny"
mrudd94 reviewed this podcast on Jun 12th, 2019
"Obsessed!"
majalya reviewed this podcast on Jun 9th, 2019
"First off, as a 20 year old woman, these women are everything I aspire to be. They're funny, witty, smart, insightful, and so much more. If you're into the Bachelor franchise, laughing, real talk, or life in general, they are most definitely worth a listen!"
Gwynb reviewed this podcast on Jun 6th, 2019
"This is my absolute favorite podcast. I love the heart to heart episodes! Bekah and Jess never fail to inspire me to be my best self. "
nhursharaf reviewed this podcast on May 30th, 2019
"Never thought I, a 19-year-old college student with no boyfriend or children would find this podcast as enlightening, informative and entertaining as I do. It feels incredible to be taught about things I have yet to experience so I can have good insight. And a lot of what they talk about, I can relate to! Such as mental health, body image, sexuality, etc. 5/5. "
ErikaBee reviewed this podcast on May 29th, 2019
"I listen to the Bachelor recaps primarily, but I find that the hosts can be a little mean and harsh, and speak without thinking. Other times I have really enjoyed their episodes and they cover really interesting topics sometimes. "
Schultedn reviewed this podcast on May 23rd, 2019
"love this podcast. i enjoy the bachelorette updates but mostly i love the non-bachelorette episdoes. so validating and educational!"
Mags804 reviewed this podcast on May 21st, 2019
"Weekly listener! My go to podcast for anything bachelor and lady related! Love being a part of the #broadsquad"
allensie000 reviewed this podcast on May 2nd, 2019
"I have been a fan of Becca from day one. We are both 24 and have daughter under the age of 6 months. I love both of these gals and have genuinely benefited from listening to their podcast. If anyone has anything bad to say about their podcast then they are just looking for a reason to get butt hurt. "
Jw99 reviewed this podcast on Apr 26th, 2019
"I wish I could rate 10 stars! I absolutely love this podcast and would recommend to all"
sydtheOGsquid reviewed this podcast on Apr 16th, 2019
"In response to your latest pod, love it! Here in CO, we call the 'blow job shots' you were referring to as 'muff divers'. So fun, you guys are great."
Pollocka reviewed this podcast on Apr 10th, 2019
"Love the podcast! IG: peu_loup"
Mallorymaynes reviewed this podcast on Mar 14th, 2019
"Grad student here - love listening to y’all while I’m working in the field and in the lab. Keep it up!"
audryrosekess reviewed this podcast on Mar 14th, 2019
"I’ve been an avid podcast listener for two years now and this podcast is such a delight to listen to. It’s easily my favorite show, and Bekah and Jess are so funny, witty, and entertaining to hear. The Bachelor recap episodes have been the best, SO FUNNY, and I especially loved hearing Bekah’s birth Story because I’m studying to become a midwife. "
Anap88 reviewed this podcast on Mar 14th, 2019
"In my my last semester of grad school balancing internship, full time work. school and life so my stress levels have been up there! When I found Chatty Broads podcast, I immediately knew that this was going to be part of my self care regime! Bekah and Jess are so insanely real and funny! I look forward to listening to them chat about bachelor recaps on my way to work or school! Listening to this podcast helps me forget about my stressors and instantly helps me get in a better mood! You guys are so awesome!"
MelCarr reviewed this podcast on Mar 14th, 2019
"Love these girls! This is, hands down, one of my favourite pods! @itsmelaniecarr"
beccagoff reviewed this podcast on Mar 14th, 2019
"Listening to you two always makes my week! I love the recaps, your honesty and genuineness. ❤️"
Zoewoolfmcginn reviewed this podcast on Mar 14th, 2019
"Far and away the best Bachelor podcast. Unapologetic, intelligent and I lol all the time. "
Jackiemac reviewed this podcast on Mar 13th, 2019
"Love listening to these two ladies! Super funny and always look forward to the episodes!"
Hiljean reviewed this podcast on Mar 13th, 2019
"Love love love this podcast! I was a Bekah fan on the Bachelor and have followed her story since! This podcast is great, I love that they speak their minds and are strong confident women!! The Bachelor recaps are hilarious and oh so entertaining! Definitely a 5 star show!! @hpkjean"
add a review
Rate Podcast
Podcast Details
Started
Nov 7th, 2018
Latest Episode
Jul 18th, 2019
Release Period
Weekly
No. of Episodes
60
Avg. Episode Length
About 1 hour
Explicit
Yes
Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.
Are we missing an episode or update?
Use this to check the RSS feed immediately.