Chatty Broads with Bekah and Jess

Claimed
A Comedy, Society and Culture podcast featuring Bekah Martinez and Jessica Ambrose
 1,716 people rated this podcast

What People Are Saying

Search Reviews...
RATING
Mallorymaynes reviewed this podcast 11 days ago
"Grad student here - love listening to y’all while I’m working in the field and in the lab. Keep it up!"
 
audryrosekess reviewed this podcast 11 days ago
"I’ve been an avid podcast listener for two years now and this podcast is such a delight to listen to. It’s easily my favorite show, and Bekah and Jess are so funny, witty, and entertaining to hear. The Bachelor recap episodes have been the best, SO FUNNY, and I especially loved hearing Bekah’s birth Story because I’m studying to become a midwife. "
 
Anap88 reviewed this podcast 11 days ago
"In my my last semester of grad school balancing internship, full time work. school and life so my stress levels have been up there! When I found Chatty Broads podcast, I immediately knew that this was going to be part of my self care regime! Bekah and Jess are so insanely real and funny! I look forward to listening to them chat about bachelor recaps on my way to work or school! Listening to this podcast helps me forget about my stressors and instantly helps me get in a better mood! You guys are so awesome!"
 
MelCarr reviewed this podcast 11 days ago
"Love these girls! This is, hands down, one of my favourite pods! @itsmelaniecarr"
 
beccagoff reviewed this podcast 11 days ago
"Listening to you two always makes my week! I love the recaps, your honesty and genuineness. ❤️"
 
Zoewoolfmcginn reviewed this podcast 11 days ago
"Far and away the best Bachelor podcast. Unapologetic, intelligent and I lol all the time. "
 
Jackiemac reviewed this podcast 11 days ago
"Love listening to these two ladies! Super funny and always look forward to the episodes!"
 
Hiljean reviewed this podcast 11 days ago
"Love love love this podcast! I was a Bekah fan on the Bachelor and have followed her story since! This podcast is great, I love that they speak their minds and are strong confident women!! The Bachelor recaps are hilarious and oh so entertaining! Definitely a 5 star show!! @hpkjean"
 
jlardenoit7 reviewed this podcast 11 days ago
"@jlardenoit7 Love you broads!"
 
Melomania727 reviewed this podcast 12 days ago
"Love this podcast! Perfect combination of bachelor talk, mom talk and humor!"
 
bradeegregg reviewed this podcast 12 days ago
"Love love love listening to Bekah and Jess! @bradeekay (instagram) (email - bradeekay@gmail.com) "
 
Colemanlily reviewed this podcast 12 days ago
"You broads are the best and I look forward to listening to your podcast almost as much as the show itself! My Instagram is @vida_lily ! Thank y’all and don’t stop once this madness stops! "
 
Vblake reviewed this podcast 12 days ago
"Y’all truly are great! @itstoriaaa"
 
justycevoss reviewed this podcast 12 days ago
"Love this podcast! Bekah and Jess are so real and state their opinion no matter what, which I love! I often find my self hysterically laughing out loud when I listen, which again I love! Keep on doing what you’re doing because you’re killing it! @justycevoss"
 
Melayna reviewed this podcast 12 days ago
"The realest, chillest, funniest podcast I have listened to to date. Bekah and Jess are so entertaining and I feel like I’m hanging out with the girls when I’m listening in! Yasssss queens - @melaynavergara"
 
coconnell02 reviewed this podcast 12 days ago
"Bekah and Jess are absolutely my favorite podcast!! I love you guys... @carolinee_oconn"
 
Kmcmillen reviewed this podcast 12 days ago
"I’ve never been a fan of podcasts, but these girls have won me over! I look forward to their Bachelor recaps each week and can’t wait to hear their take on other topics as well! "
 
AvSoMa reviewed this podcast 12 days ago
"I feel like I'm listening to my friends sit and talk ****, I love it keep it up ladies "
 
Mkreuser reviewed this podcast 12 days ago
"This podcast gets me through my work days. Life saver for sure! Thanks for the entertainment 😊"
 
mshaffer13 reviewed this podcast 12 days ago
"Bekah and Jess have not only such amazing chemistry together but also incredible insight and opinions in regard to the Bachelor franchise. If you don't have interest in the Bachelor, their other content is very intriguing to listen to. They are funny, intelligent, and lighthearted. I look forward to each new episode because each new episode comes with many laughs. I absolutely love this podcast. "
 
add a review