Dreamwave Soul (Vocal House, Dance) - DJ Kerry John Poynter

Released Friday, 15th July 2011
Good episode? Give it some love!
Dreamwave "Disco" & "Soul": Electronic Nu-disco for the dance floor and the heart. I've decided to upload these TWO DJ sets on the same day. Similar sound as the "Dreamwave" set two months ago. More dreamy sparkly shimmery nu-disco pseudo 80's blissful electronic pop loveliness. Enjoy!

'Dreamwave Soul' Track List (54:06):

  1. Wait In The Dark (Jensen Sportag Remix) - Memory Tapes: ***DJ FAVORITE!***
  2. Fade  (Eric Kupper Remix) - Solu Music feat. KimBlee
  3. We're The Lucky One's (CF's Original Mix) - Cevin Fisher
  4. Hang With Me (Starsmith Remix) - Robyn
  5. Safe & Sound - Capital Cities
  6. Don't Stop (Mighty Mouse Remix) - Only Children
  7. Wait & See (Kris Menace's Vocal Re-Interpretation) - Holy Ghost!: ***DJ FAVORITE!***
  8. My Star feat. Yota (Lifelike Remix) - Those Usual Suspects
  9. Everything Good - Jensen Sportag
  10. Disappear (Aeron Aether Remix) - Mango & Andre Frauenstein feat. Ludik
  11. Get Together (Monsieur Adi Remix) - Madonna

Episode Reviews

This episode hasn't been reviewed yet. You can add a review to show others what you thought.

Rate Episode

Recommend This Episode

Recommendation sent

Join Podchaser to...

  • Rate podcasts and episodes
  • Follow podcasts and creators
  • Create podcast and episode lists
  • & much more

Episode Details

54m 2s

Episode Tags

Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.