Released Monday, 25th January 2010
Good episode? Give it some love!
Track List (56:51):

  1. Bad Romance (DJ Oles Radio Mix) - Lady Gaga

  2. Funhouse (Digital Dog Remix) - Pink

  3. Roller Coaster (Moto Blanco Club Mix) - Erika Jayne

  4. Incredible (Beat Thrillerz Remix) - Shapeshifters

  5. Heartbreak (M'Black Extended Mix) - M'Black (My fave tune on this set)

  6. Magnificent (Adam K Club Mix) - U2

  7. Deepest Blue - Deepest Blue

  8. Biding My Time - Artento Divini

  9. So Far Away (Original Mix) - Kaskade & Seamus Haji Feat. Haley

  10. Threads (Morgan Page Full Vox Mix) - Temposhark (2nd Fave tune on this set)

  11. Flashback - Calvin Harris

  12. Missing (Andrey Zenkoff 2010 Remix) - Everything But The Girl

Creators & Guests

We don't know anything about the creators of this episode yet. You can add them yourself so they can be credited for this and other podcasts.

What People Are Saying

This episode hasn't been reviewed yet. You can add a review to show others what you thought.

Rate Episode
Recommend This Episode
Recommendation sent

Join Podchaser to...

  • Rate podcasts and episodes
  • Follow podcasts and creators
  • Create podcast and episode lists
  • & much more
Episode Details
56m 51s

Episode Tags