Rocket Love Songs

Released Tuesday, 9th March 2010
Good episode? Give it some love!
Not all love songs have to be less than 120 bpm or about love. Enjoy!
Track List (55:00)

  1. Rocket (Tiesto Remix) - Goldfrapp: DJ favorite! So Glad Goldfrapp is back.

  2. Running Out (Extended) - Lifelike

  3. Miracle (Michael Cassette Remix) - Above & Beyond pres. Oceanlab

  4. No Wasted Hearts (Billions Dollars Dogs Vs Vincenzo Callea & Luca Lento Mix) - Nicola Fasano vs. Ultra Nate

  5. Give Me Your Love (Timothy Allan Remix) - Loverush UK feat. Carla Werner

  6. Come Home (Michael Cassette Remix) - Oceanlab

  7. Waves Of Change (Kaskade Remix) - Samantha James

  8. You  (Club Mix) - Robert Burian feat. Zdenka Pre

  9. Feel It In My Bones - Tiesto Ft. Tegan & Sara

  10. Lovesong (Extended Mix) - Jes: The remake of this set originally by The Cure.

  11. Heavy Cross (Fred Falke Remix) - The Gossip

Who's On This Episode

We don't know anything about the creators of this episode yet. You can add them yourself so they can be credited for this and other podcasts.
What People Are Saying
This episode hasn't been reviewed yet. You can add a review to show others what you thought.

Mentioned In These Lists

There are no lists that include "Rocket Love Songs". You can add this episode to a new or existing list.