Capital House n°11

Released Thursday, 11th November 2010
Good episode? Give it some love!
01. Beautiful World-James Bryan (Central Avenue Soulful remix)
02. Danny Clark - Danny Clark (Central Avenue remix)
03. J. Mickael and D. Mayer feat Maiya - Lost in Music (Ch. Alvarez Saxophonic Dub Mix)
04. Chuck Love - Soul Symphony (Groove Junkies Soulectro mix)
05. Joshua Heath - Agent Blue (Original mix)
06. Funky Soldiers & Robert Owens - Silence (Mn2S remix)
07. George Anthony - Kool (Lindo Martinez Better Off Alone work)
08. DJ PP - Alleluia (Jay Vegas Remix)
09. Will Jax - Feelin Fine (Lipp Trixx mix)
10. Jason Hodges - Future
11. Manuel De La Mare - Guess What (Original mix)
12. Libex & Lrm - Liftered (Original mix)
13. Jay Vegas - Funky Affair (DJ Romain remix)
14. Ivan Pica - Freak (Vocal Disco remix)
15. David Herrero - David Herrero
16. Aki Bergen - Do it Up (Original mix)

Creators & Guests

We don't know anything about the creators of this episode yet. You can add them yourself so they can be credited for this and other podcasts.

What People Are Saying

This episode hasn't been reviewed yet. You can add a review to show others what you thought.

Rate Episode
Recommend This Episode
Recommendation sent

Join Podchaser to...

  • Rate podcasts and episodes
  • Follow podcasts and creators
  • Create podcast and episode lists
  • & much more
Episode Details
1h 18m 13s

Episode Tags