Episode from the podcastUnited Nations of Horror

UNH HOUSE OF HORROR HALLOWEENING STREAMING PARTY!

Released Wednesday, 28th October 2020
Good episode? Give it some love!

31 OCTOBER 2020



HEAD INTO TWITCH!

RUNNING ORDER!

START:
20:30 GMT / 16:30 ET

WARM UP:
20:30 GMT / 16:30 ET
BEST OF BRITISH HORROR FILMS (BBC DOCUMENTARY)

FIRST FEATURE:
22:00 GMT / 18:00 ET
HORROR EXPRESS

SECOND FEATURE:
23:30 GMT / 19:30 ET
HORROR HOTEL (THE CITY OF THE DEAD)

FINISH / GENERAL BANTER:
01:00 GMT / 21:00 ET
HOPE TO SEE YOU THERE!!! imageimage

Creators & Guests

We don't know anything about the creators of this episode yet. You can add them yourself so they can be credited for this and other podcasts.

Episode Reviews

This episode hasn't been reviewed yet. You can add a review to show others what you thought.

This podcast, its content, and its artwork are not owned by, affiliated with, or endorsed by Podchaser.
Rate Episode

Share This Episode

Recommendation sent

Join Podchaser to...

  • Rate podcasts and episodes
  • Follow podcasts and creators
  • Create podcast and episode lists
  • & much more

Episode Details

Length
6m 5s
Explicit
No

Episode Tags

Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.