WFPL Daily News Briefing

Claimed
A daily News podcast featuring
 1 person rated this podcast

Episodes of WFPL Daily News Briefing

The latest news for Tuesday, September 21, 2021 from the WFPL newsroom in Louisville.
The latest news for Monday, September 20, 2021 from the WFPL newsroom in Louisville.
The latest news for Friday, September 17, 2021 from the WFPL newsroom in Louisville.
The latest news for Thursday, September 16, 2021 from the WFPL newsroom in Louisville.
The latest news for Wednesday, September 15, 2021 from the WFPL newsroom in Louisville.
The latest news for Tuesday, September 14, 2021 from the WFPL newsroom in Louisville.
The latest news for Monday, September 13, 2021 from the WFPL newsroom in Louisville.
The latest news for Friday, September 10, 2021 from the WFPL newsroom in Louisville.
The latest news for Thursday, September 09, 2021 from the WFPL newsroom in Louisville.
The latest news for Wednesday, September 08, 2021 from the WFPL newsroom in Louisville.
The latest news for Tuesday, September 07, 2021 from the WFPL newsroom in Louisville.
The latest news for Monday, September 06, 2021 from the WFPL newsroom in Louisville.
The latest news for Friday, September 03, 2021 from the WFPL newsroom in Louisville.
The latest news for Thursday, September 02, 2021 from the WFPL newsroom in Louisville.
The latest news for Wednesday, September 01, 2021 from the WFPL newsroom in Louisville.
The latest news for Tuesday, August 31, 2021 from the WFPL newsroom in Louisville.
The latest news for Monday, August 30, 2021 from the WFPL newsroom in Louisville.
The latest news for Friday, August 27, 2021 from the WFPL newsroom in Louisville.
The latest news for Thursday, August 26, 2021 from the WFPL newsroom in Louisville.
The latest news for Wednesday, August 25, 2021 from the WFPL newsroom in Louisville.
The latest news for Tuesday, August 24, 2021 from the WFPL newsroom in Louisville.
The latest news for Monday, August 23, 2021 from the WFPL newsroom in Louisville.
The latest news for Friday, August 20, 2021 from the WFPL newsroom in Louisville.
The latest news for Thursday, August 19, 2021 from the WFPL newsroom in Louisville.
The latest news for Wednesday, August 18, 2021 from the WFPL newsroom in Louisville.
Rate Podcast
Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.
Are we missing an episode or update?
Use this to check the RSS feed immediately.