Meet Andrew Lewis. He is playing Agent Whiskey, the Professional. Andrew is the true definition of the phrase, "Lawful Good." He is the husband and best friend of the Keeper of Thornvale and is an engineer in his day job.
Our heroes are dealing with the aftermath of Henry's bite. River shocks them all with a name they haven't heard before. And then it's time for some monster tracking. Theme Music: Baba Yaga by Kevin MacLeod (www.incompetech.com). Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License. Art by: Nightsi. Find her on Instagram @nightskei. Join us on the CastJunkie Discord Server: https://discord.gg/4ztYRmA. Become a member on Patreon https://www.patreon.com/thornvale. Find out how to support us: https://www.thornvalepodcast.com/support-us. Other sounds and music: Hidden Place by Rafael Krux Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5361-hidden-place- License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license The Dark Tile by Rafael Krux Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5333-the-dark-tile- License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Night Of Mystery by Alexander Nakarada Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7469-night-of-mystery License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Sidewalk Shade by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4354-sidewalk-shade License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Relent by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4274-relent License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Without A Trace by Brian Holtz Music Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7584-without-a-trace License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Impact Prelude by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7565-impact-prelude License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Bleeping Demo by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7012-bleeping-demo License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Klockworx by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3955-klockworx License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Truth in the Stones by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4550-truth-in-the-stones License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Magic Scout Cottages by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4672-magic-scout-cottages License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Crossroads by Alexander Nakarada Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4866-crossroads License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Icy Moon of Saturn by MusicLFiles Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/6712-icy-moon-of-saturn License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Mesmerize by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4994-mesmerize License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Brink by Brian Holtz Music Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/6895-brink License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Unsafe Roads by Alexander Nakarada Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4923-unsafe-roads License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license --- Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/thornvale/message Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/thornvale/support
It is finally time to enter the Tomb of the Giant, find out who the giant is, and uncover the truth about the world of the fae.  Theme Music: Bouchedag by Alexander Nakarada License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Art by: Hannah Gallaher and Susannah Lewis Join us on the CastJunkie Discord Server: https://discord.gg/4ztYRmA. Become a member on Patreon https://www.patreon.com/thornvale. Find out how to support us: https://www.thornvalepodcast.com/support-us. Other sounds and music: Split by Brian Holtz Music Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7333-split License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Loopster by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4991-loopster License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Indian Meditation by Liron Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7634-indian-meditation License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Lost Place Atmospheres 002 by Sascha Ende® Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7665-lost-place-atmospheres-002 License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Meliorism by Lilo Sound Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7316-meliorism License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Eerie Ambient Corporate Background by MusicLFiles Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7678-eerie-ambient-corporate-background License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Auroras of Saturn by MusicLFiles Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/6782-auroras-of-saturn License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Suspenseful Cinematic Ambient by MusicLFiles Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/6195-suspenseful-cinematic-ambient License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license The Train in the Darkness by MusicLFiles Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7240-the-train-in-the-darkness License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Watching The World by Philip Rice Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/6824-watching-the-world License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Secret Garden by Alexander Nakarada Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4844-secret-garden License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Never Surender Acoustic Guitar by EdiKey20 Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7591-never-surender-acoustic-guitar License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Air Of Mystery by chilledmusic Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7119-air-of-mystery- License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license --- Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/thornvale/message Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/thornvale/support
A nice lunch time with River and Henry turns into a fight for the life of one of our heroes. Theme Music: Baba Yaga by Kevin MacLeod (www.incompetech.com). Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License. Art by: Nightsi. Find her on Instagram @nightskei. Join us on the CastJunkie Discord Server: https://discord.gg/4ztYRmA. Become a member on Patreon https://www.patreon.com/thornvale. Find out how to support us: https://www.thornvalepodcast.com/support-us. Other sounds and music: Endless Rivers by Ketsa Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7598-endless-rivers License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Timelapse by Rafael Krux Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5603-timelapse- License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Wizardtorium by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4639-wizardtorium License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Background #2 414 by Lilo Sound Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7556-background-2-414 License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license The old clock shop by chilledmusic Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7101-the-old-clock-shop License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Summer Ambient Piano by Rafael Krux Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5504-summer-ambient-piano- License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Cornfield Chase by Rafael Krux Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5308-cornfield-chase- License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Otherworld Evil by Brian Holtz Music Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7546-otherworld-evil License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Graveyard Shift by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3823-graveyard-shift License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license A Sinister Feeling by Nicolas Iglesias Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5083-a-sinister-feeling License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Satiate - only strings by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4321-satiate---only-strings License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Dance of the Death Under the Storm by MusicFiles Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7252-dance-of-the-death-under-the-storm License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Lightless Dawn by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3982-lightless-dawn License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Gagool by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3794-gagool License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license --- Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/thornvale/message Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/thornvale/support
Sammie is not taking what happened in the previous arc very well, and Bjorn may be the only one who can get through to her. Meanwhile, Henry commits a crime. Theme Music: Baba Yaga by Kevin MacLeod (www.incompetech.com). Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License. Art by: Nightsi. Find her on Instagram @nightskei. Join us on the CastJunkie Discord Server: https://discord.gg/4ztYRmA. Become a member on Patreon https://www.patreon.com/thornvale. Find out how to support us: https://www.thornvalepodcast.com/support-us. Other sounds and music: Shanghaied by Mikael Hellman Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7578-shanghaied License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license MexicoExpress by Lilo Sound Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5557-mexicoexpress License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Mint Condition by Alexander Nakarada Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4857-mint-condition License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Creepy Comedy by Rafael Krux Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5625-creepy-comedy- License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Beach Resort Noir Murder Mystery by Brian Holtz Music Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7033-beach-resort-noir-murder-mystery License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Faster Does It by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3741-faster-does-it License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Moonlight Hall by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4077-moonlight-hall License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Lazy Yogurt With Lazy Muesli by Agnese Valmaggia Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7651-lazy-yogurt-with-lazy-muesli License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Requiem by Musikhalde Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/6748-requiem License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Black Wing Cloud by Lilo Sound Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5544-black-wing-cloud License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license SCP-x5x (Outer Thoughts) by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/6735-scp-x5x-outer-thoughts- License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license SCP-x6x (Hopes) by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/6736-scp-x6x-hopes- License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Somber And Ominous Waltz Piano Solo by MusicLFiles Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/6295-somber-and-ominous-waltz-piano-solo License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Nostalgic Cold by MusicLFiles Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7181-nostalgic-cold License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license A String Of Hope by Mikael Hellman Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7077-a-string-of-hope License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license --- Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/thornvale/message Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/thornvale/support
View 174 more appearances
Share Profile
Are you Andrew? Verify and edit this page to your liking.

Followers

Share This Creator

Recommendation sent

Join Podchaser to...

  • Rate podcasts and episodes
  • Follow podcasts and creators
  • Create podcast and episode lists
  • & much more

Creator Details

Episode Count
178
Podcast Count
1
Total Airtime
1 week, 6 hours
PCID
Podchaser Creator ID logo 689410