For Mark music is a universal art form that unites people of various ages, races, and cultures. This unity is what drives Mark to enjoy what he does as his goal is to provide great experiences for others regardless of their background. Today this translates into his productions and DJ sets. In addition to his adventures as a full-time DJ and producer Mark also hosts two radio shows. Awarded 2016's "Best Radio Show," 2017's "Highest Rated Show," and 2018's "Best Rated"
Disclaimer chill lover radio does not own or claim to own the audio shown it is for promotional use only. Groove Affection Radio Show E010 S2 | Hosted by Dancin’ Mark - Description: ​ Groove Affection is the show that is “all about House Music.” Every episode will explore the various styles of House put together in a carefully curated set for how House Music makes listeners move and groove to the rhythms being heard. What makes this show unique is the fact that not one style of House Music is focussed upon. This show will venture throughout the different styles of house to provide the best listening experience possible with every successive episode. - Connect with Dancin’ Mark : Instagram: ( https://www.instagram.com/iamdancinmark/ ) | Facebook ( https://www.facebook.com/IamDancinMark/ ) | Twitter: ( https://twitter.com/IamDancinMark ) - Styles: Enjoy! Tracklist: 1. Son Of Sound - This Scent Cherry Buy Link: https://district30store.bandcamp.com/track/this-scent-cherry Record Label: District 30 2. Prof The Deejay, DeepSlave M - All I Want (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/7924573/all-i-want-original-mix Record Label: Deep Clicks https://www.traxsource.com/label/19783/deep-clicks 3. Miguel Migs & Shades of Gray - Let Me (Salty Dub) Buy Link: https://miguelmigs.bandcamp.com/track/let-me-salty-dub Record Label: OM Records 4. Jimpster - Echoes In My Head (Head In The Clouds Remix) Buy Link: https://jimpster.bandcamp.com/track/echoes-in-my-head-head-in-the-clouds-remix Record Label: Freerange Records 5. Rhythm Section, Lisa Mack - Turn My Life Around (1996 Dub Version) Buy Link: https://district30store.bandcamp.com/track/turn-my-life-around-1996-dub-version Record Label: District 30 6. Ridney, Spiritchaser - Ehpp (Spiritchaser's Spiritlevel Mix) Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/7002567/ehpp-spiritchasers-spiritlevel-mix Record Label: Guess Records https://www.traxsource.com/label/264/guess-records 7. Martin Iveson, Jimpster - Leave Me Here (Jimpster Remix) Buy Link: https://lazydaysrecordings.bandcamp.com/track/martin-iveson-leave-me-here-jimpster-remix Record Label: Lazy Days Recordings 8. Col Lawton - Break It Down (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/7853923/break-it-down-original-mix Record Label: Moiss Music Black https://www.traxsource.com/label/42746/moiss-music-black 9. Owen Ni - Sugar (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/7929714/sugar Record Label: Frequency Shift Recordings https://www.traxsource.com/label/44824/frequency-shift-recordings 10. Eben Rees, Jimpster - Bongo Boulevard (Jimpster Remix) Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/6643749/bongo-boulevard-jimpster-remix Record Label: Ravanelli Disco Club https://www.traxsource.com/label/45054/ravanelli-disco-club 11. Robin Schulz - Rain (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/4818313/rain-original-mix Record Label: Traxacid Limited https://www.traxsource.com/label/14650/traxacid-limited 12. Tim Tonal - Switchback (Finest Wear Remix) Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/8003186/switchback-finest-wear-remix Record Label: Colour and Pitch https://www.traxsource.com/label/15309/colour-and-pitch 13. Processing Vessel - Mutual Benefit (Col Lawton Remix) Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/7514106/mutual-benefit-col-lawton-remix Record Label: Sound Vessel Records https://www.traxsource.com/label/20318/sound-vessel-records 14. BNinjas - Packs (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://pistonrecordings.bandcamp.com/track/packs-original-mix Record Label: Pistons Recordings
Disclaimer chill lover radio does not own or claim to own the audio shown it is for promotional use only. Groove Affection Radio Show E09 S2 | Hosted by Dancin’ Mark - Description: ​ Groove Affection is the show that is “all about House Music.” Every episode will explore the various styles of House put together in a carefully curated set for how House Music make listeners move and groove to the rhythms being heard. What makes this show unique is the fact that not one style of House Music is focussed upon. This show will venture throughout the different styles of house to provide the best listening experience possible with every successive episode. - Connect with Dancin’ Mark : Instagram: ( https://www.instagram.com/iamdancinmark/ ) | Facebook ( https://www.facebook.com/IamDancinMark/ ) | Twitter ( https://twitter.com/IamDancinMark ) | Connect with Groove Affection: Instagram ( https://www.instagram.com/groove_affection_live/ ) : | Facebook ( https://www.facebook.com/GrooveAffection/ ) : | Twitter: ( https://twitter.com/grooveaffection ) | - Styles: Techno, Progressive House, House, Melodic House, Tech House, Deep House Enjoy! Tracklist: 1. Marc Häfner, Kintsuku - Like A Feather (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/like-a-feather-original-mix/14152559 Record Label: DeepDownDirty https://www.beatport.com/label/deepdowndirty/56418 2. Bonar Bradberry, Spirit Catcher - Ain't Me (Spirit Catcher Remix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/aint-me-spirit-catcher-remix/8223718 Record Label: 20/20 Vision https://www.beatport.com/label/20-20-vision/9329 3. Antdot - Mirrors (Extended Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/mirrors-original-mix/14245493 Record Label: Braslive Records https://www.beatport.com/label/braslive-records/18996 4. Nicky Romero, Mosimann, Tim van Werd, Monocule - Time To Save (Extended Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/time-to-save-feat-mosimann-extended-mix/14163893 Record Label: Protocol Recordings https://www.beatport.com/label/protocol-recordings/26577 5. Roberto Traista - The Sanya Dream (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/the-sanya-dream-original-mix/14235591 Record Label: Zephyr Music https://www.beatport.com/label/zephyr-music/57293 6. La Fleur - Aphelion (Adeline Remix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/aphelion-adeline-remix/12549049 Record Label: Power Plant Records https://www.beatport.com/label/power-plant-records/25994 7. Flawlesz - Ridiculous (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/ridiculous-original-mix/14198173 Record Label: I'm a House Mishka https://www.beatport.com/label/im-a-house-mishka/75547 8. Aloysius De Grot - Persephone (Original Mix) Promo: Coming Soon Released: (10/12/20) Buy Link: Record Label: 99 Waves https://www.beatport.com/label/99-waves/32432 9. Alex Niggemann, Bon Homme - Sorrow (Deetron Remix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/sorrow-feat-bon-homme-deetron-remix/12518654 Record Label: Watergate Records https://www.beatport.com/label/watergate-records/13164 10. Owen Ni - Rinse Cycle (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.junodownload.com/products/owen-ni-abstrkt-ep/4754896-02/?track_number=1 Record Label: Frequency Shift Recordings https://www.junodownload.com/labels/Frequency+Shift+Recordings/ 11. Ren Phillips, YINGYANG (UK) - Backseat (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/backseat-original-mix/14104936 Record Label: Another Rhythm https://www.beatport.com/label/another-rhythm/71221 12. Traffic Beats - TGFlash (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/tgflash-original-mix/14214165 Record Label: Brique Rouge https://www.beatport.com/label/brique-rouge/633 13. Futureworlder - Evolutionary Tactics 2 (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/evolutionary-tactics-2-original-mix/14072806 Record Label: 3Bridge Records https://www.beatport.com/label/3bridge-records/32415
Disclaimer chill lover radio does not own or claim to own the audio shown it is for promotional use only. Record Label Love E011 S1 | Featured Musica Gourmet | Irregular Musik Hosted by Dancin' Mark - Description: ​ Record Label Love is the show that features House and Electronic music labels who have been making some significant noise with their past or forthcoming releases for your listening pleasure. The labels are also chosen based upon your valued feedback on our social media profiles. After each broadcast we highly recommend to search for them on Traxsource, Beatport, Juno, spotify and other fine online music stores and delve deeper into their other great music releases. What makes this show unique is the fact that not one style or subgenre of underground House and Electronic Music is focused upon. _ Connect with Musica Gourmet : Instagram ( https://www.instagram.com/musicagourmetlabel/ ) | Facebook ( https://www.facebook.com/musicagourmetofficial ) | = Connect with Irregular Musik: Instagram ( https://www.instagram.com/irregularmusik/ ) | Facebook ( https://www.facebook.com/irregularmusik ) | = Connect with Dancin' Mark Instagram ( https://www.instagram.com/iamdancinmark/ ) | Facebook ( https://www.facebook.com/IamDancinMark/ ) | Twitter ( https://twitter.com/IamDancinMark ) | Facebook Record Label ( https://facebook.com/recrdlabellovelive ) | Twitter Record Label ( https://twitter.com/recrdlabellove ) _ Styles: Deep House, Deep Tech, Minimal, House, Tech House, Melodic House, Techno Enjoy! Tracklist: 1. New Yorkker - Sunset Strip (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/sunset-strip-original-mix/13521909 Record Label: Musica Gourmet https://www.beatport.com/label/musica-gourmet/42367 2. Andy Kunta - Solstice (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/solstice-original-mix/14105266 Record Label: 99 Waves https://www.beatport.com/label/99-waves/32432 3. Julian Rhodes, Jay Antonym - What Came Out of It (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/what-came-out-of-it-original-mix/13749308 Record Label: Musica Gourmet https://www.beatport.com/label/musica-gourmet/42367 4. Bryan Carlos - Japanese (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/japanese-original-mix/13945244 Record Label: Irregular Musik https://www.beatport.com/label/irregular-musik/78623 5. New Yorkker - Some People (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/some-people-original-mix/13521908 Record Label: Musica Gourmet https://www.beatport.com/label/musica-gourmet/42367 6. Cupido. - The Soul (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/the-soul-original-mix/14066711 Record Label: Irregular Musik https://www.beatport.com/label/irregular-musik/78623 7. Richard Les Crees - Adventure Of Consciousness () Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/adventure-of-consciousness-original-mix/8917090 Record Label: Musica Gourmet https://www.beatport.com/label/musica-gourmet/42367 8. Mary Sekihara - Gentle (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/gentle-original-mix/14066709 Record Label: Irregular Musik https://www.beatport.com/label/musica-gourmet/42367 9. Daniel De Roma - Hold On To Love (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/hold-on-to-love-original-mix/13380771 Record Label: Musica Gourmet https://www.beatport.com/label/musica-gourmet/42367 10. Anton Bykov - Parklife (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/parklife-original-mix/13944470 Record Label: Irregular Musik https://www.beatport.com/label/irregular-musik/78623 11. Fred VR - Here My Voice (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/here-my-voice-original-mix/9452138 Record Label: Musica Gourmet https://www.beatport.com/label/musica-gourmet/42367 12. Taro (AR) - Saved (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/saved-original-mix/14066721 Record Label: Irregular Musik https://www.beatport.com/label/irregular-musik/78623 13. Viktor Marina - Utopia (Between Ourselves Remix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/utopia-between-ourselves-remix/13627989 Record Label: Musica Gourmet https://www.beatport.com/label/musica-gourmet/42367 14. MOODIN - Hot Peppers (Bernandbe Remix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/hot-peppers-bernandbe-remix/14043066 Record Label: Irregular Musik https://www.beatport.com/label/irregular-musik/78623
Disclaimer chill lover radio does not own or claim to own the audio shown it is for promotional use only. Dancin’ Mark Presents Groove Affection Guest Mix Series E05 S2 w / Feat. Guest DJ | Kunjan - Stamford, Connecticut _ Description: Groove Affection is the show that is “all about House Music.” Every episode will explore the various styles of House music. The selections put together by the specially chosen guest DJ’s and Producers will explore the rhythms, vocals, and beats that make listeners move and groove to the music they’re listening to. What makes this show unique is the fact that not one style or subgenre of House Music is focussed upon. This show will venture throughout the different styles of House music relative to the individual guest DJ’s taste to provide the best listening experience possible. =- Connect with Kunjan: Instagram ( https://www.instagram.com/kunjancollective/ ) | Facebook ( https://www.facebook.com/kunjancollective ) | Twitter ( https://twitter.com/kunjancollectiv ) | = Connect with Dancin’ Mark: Instagram ( https://www.instagram.com/iamdancinmark/ ) | Facebook ( https://www.facebook.com/IamDancinMark/ ) | Twitter ( https://twitter.com/IamDancinMark ) | = Styles: House, Electronic, Tech House, Tribal House, Deep House, Progressive House, Afro House, Dance, Jazz, DJ Tools Enjoy! Tracklist: 1. Jazz Juice - Nuevo Latino Buy Link: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B001AP33K8/ref=dm_ws_tlw_trk1 Record Label: Freestyle Records 2. Capoiera - Bahia Latina (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/bahia-latina-original-mix/251980 Record Label: Paprika https://www.beatport.com/label/paprika/4697 3. Dr. Kucho! - Negritos Mogambos (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.discogs.com/Dr-Kucho-Negritos-Mogambos/release/53928 Record Label: Weekend Records https://www.discogs.com/label/3284-Weekend-Records 4. Rivera Rotation - Latinica Witch (Rivera's Latin Drum Version) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/latinica-witch-riveras-latin-drum-version/46983 Record Label: Lounge Records https://www.beatport.com/label/lounge-records/1026 5. Cesar Del Rio* ‎– Siempre Juntos Buy Link: https://www.discogs.com/Cesar-Del-Rio-Siempre-Juntos/release/199026 Record Label: Kidesol Records https://www.discogs.com/label/2942-Kidesol-Records 6. Mastiksoul - Jacobino (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/jacobino-original-mix/10094249 Record Label: 4Kenzo Recordings https://www.beatport.com/label/4kenzo-recordings/922 7. Sean Smith, Lance De Sandi - LATIN LOVE (LAND SHARK REMIX) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/latin-love-land-shark-remix/1893069 Record Label: Classic Music Company https://www.beatport.com/label/classic-music-company/19207 8. The Producers - Amore Latina (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/amore-latina-original-mix/284947 Record Label: New Era Recordings https://www.beatport.com/label/new-era-recordings/996 9. Peter Presta, Troubalsm - The Latin Express (JESSE GARCIA TRIBAL SPAIN REMIX) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/the-latin-express-jesse-garcia-tribal-spain-remix/157830 Record Label: Apple Jaxx Recordings https://www.beatport.com/label/apple-jaxx-recordings/1061 10. Chris Reece - Vamos Chicas Latinas (GUITAR MASH-UP) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/vamos-chicas-latinas-guitar-mash-up/1610743 Record Label: Nero Blanco https://www.beatport.com/label/nero-bianco/15764 11. Jean Claude Ades, Vincent Thomas - Shingaling (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/7903632/shingaling-original-mix Record Label: Be Crazy Music https://www.traxsource.com/label/15635/be-crazy-music 12. Samim - Heater (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/heater-original-mix/375365 Record Label: Get Physical Music https://www.beatport.com/label/get-physical-music/586 13. Samim - Heater (ROBIDOG.COM REMIX) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/heater-robidog-com-remix/457229 Record Label: Get Physical Music https://www.beatport.com/label/get-physical-music/586 14. 1 Slanted House - LATIN PERCUSSION SECTION 2 (ORIGINAL MIX) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/latin-percussion-section-2-original-mix/76229 Record Label: Slanted House https://www.beatport.com/label/slanted-house/437 15. Soul L'Amore - Allegria (Phearce Club Mix) Buy Link: https://www.amazon.com/Alegria-Phearce-Club-Mix-Spanish/dp/B073WJRCHW Record Label: Space Music 16. Silverius - El 'Vibe' Latino (Olav Basoski Remix) Buy Link: https://www.discogs.com/Silverius-El-Vibe-Latino/release/334959 Record Label: Rootz Records https://www.discogs.com/label/19582-Rootz-Records 17. Antonio Ocasio, Ama, Emilio Baretto - ECHU AYE (ORIGINAL MIX) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/echu-aye-original-mix/11967084 Record Label: Tribal Winds https://www.beatport.com/label/tribal-winds/77954
View 41 more appearances
Share Profile
Are you Dancin' Mark? Verify and edit this page to your liking.

Share This Creator

Recommendation sent

Join Podchaser to...

  • Rate podcasts and episodes
  • Follow podcasts and creators
  • Create podcast and episode lists
  • & much more

Creator Details

Location
Stamford, Connecticut, United States of America
Episode Count
45
Podcast Count
4
Total Airtime
1 day, 21 hours
PCID
Podchaser Creator ID logo 905008