The season 2 premiere of Sibling Rivalry Baseball Podcast is  March 25th at 1:10 PT/2:10 MT/3:10 CT/4:10 ET... Find us on your fave listening platform every Thursday all season long. Stop by our website siblingrivalrybb.com! Keep your eye on the ball & SWING AWAY!!!
We wrap up the baseball season and our rookie season of the podcast. What did we think of the Dodgers and Angels and what will happen during the offseason. We throw some logs on the hot stove and hope it keeps us warm until baseball comes back. Thanks for listening to us all season, enjoy any past episodes you may have missed. Don't forget to tell a friend, rate and subscribe! siblingrivalrybb.com
We'll be Dancing in the Streets!! But whose streets? The final bubble has been popped and the World Series trophy hoisted. Who got it? On our penultimate episode, We talk about the final games of the World Series and make some guesses at who will pick up the big 4 awards from the 2020 season. Tell a friend to listen to the Sibling Rivalry Baseball Podcast, subscribe and rate us! Siblingrivalrybb.com
October Baseball is glorious! We talk about the LCS's and who moved on to the World Series. Waddle through the matchups and instead of using our magic eight ball or mood ring, we just take a wild ass guess! We also protest the length of time it took for someone to read a memo. Remember to rate, subscribe, and force a friend to listen to the Sibling Rivalry Baseball Podcast! siblingrivalrybb.com
View 95 more appearances
Share Profile
Are you Jeff? Verify and edit this page to your liking.

Share This Creator

Recommendation sent

Join Podchaser to...

  • Rate podcasts and episodes
  • Follow podcasts and creators
  • Create podcast and episode lists
  • & much more

Creator Details

Birthdate
Dec 30th, 1965
Location
Los Angeles, California, United States of America
Episode Count
99
Podcast Count
3
Total Airtime
1 day, 17 hours
PCID
Podchaser Creator ID logo 546294