Leffy is led back to the evenings camping spot to meet the rest of the group, but Octavian wonders if he might be there with nefarious intent.   -----------------------------------------------   For show notes, including player bio's, character sheets and more head over to: https://doordicepodcast.com/   Support the show: https://www.patreon.com/doordicepodcast   Join in the community on Discord: https://discord.gg/pGaDRwb   Discover more about us on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/doordicepodcast/ Find us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DoOrDicePodcast Connect with us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/doordicepodcast Check out our swag: https://www.teepublic.com/user/doordice Don't forget to jump to our sponsors websites' and use our codes at checkout for great savings and to support the show! https://easyrollerdice.com/ - Code: "DOD25" for 25% off your entire order!  https://wyrmwoodgaming.com/ - Code:  "doordice" for free domestic shipping -----------------------------------------------   Music + SFX List: Divertimento K131 by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3663-divertimento-k131 License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license   The Circus by Agnese Valmaggia [Lengthened by remix] Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/6291-the-circus License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license   Heroic Reception by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3871-heroic-reception License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license   Thorn Horn by Alexander Nakarada Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4795-thorn-horn License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license   Dark Hallway (clean) by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3607-dark-hallway-clean- License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license   Lazy Yogurt With Lazy Muesli by Agnese Valmaggia Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7651-lazy-yogurt-with-lazy-muesli License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license   Cocktails And Lobsters by Alexander Nakarada Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4791-cocktails-and-lobsters License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license   Spy Glass by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4410-spy-glass License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license   Resolution by Alexander Nakarada Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4895-resolution License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license   Meliorism by Lilo Sound Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7316-meliorism License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license   Demons And Angels by Alexander Nakarada Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5783-demons-and-angels License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license   Holiday Weasel by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5517-holiday-weasel License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license  
With only the splintered fragments of Octavian's cart remaining, the group set off in search of their missing animals... but it seems other animals are due to cross their path before they can find their own.   -----------------------------------------------   For show notes, including player bio's, character sheets and more head over to: https://doordicepodcast.com/   Support the show: https://www.patreon.com/doordicepodcast   Join in the community on Discord: https://discord.gg/pGaDRwb   Discover more about us on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/doordicepodcast/ Find us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DoOrDicePodcast Connect with us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/doordicepodcast Check out our swag: https://www.teepublic.com/user/doordice Don't forget to jump to our sponsors websites' and use our codes at checkout for great savings and to support the show! https://easyrollerdice.com/ - Code: "DOD25" for 25% off your entire order!  https://wyrmwoodgaming.com/ - Code:  "doordice" for free domestic shipping -----------------------------------------------   Music + SFX List: Impact Prelude by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7565-impact-prelude License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license   Reflections by Alexander Nakarada Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4971-reflections License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license   Terminal by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4478-terminal License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license   Fantasy Ambience by Alexander Nakarada Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4953-fantasy-ambience License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license   Ethernight Club by Kevin MacLeod [Remixed to be shorter] Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7612-ethernight-club License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license   Cinematic Suspense Series Episode 007 by Sascha Ende Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7128-cinematic-suspense-series-episode-007 License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license   Attic Secrets  by Rafael Krux [Remixed to be shorter] Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5615-attic-secrets- License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license   You were in love, and now you work away your days by Lilo Sound Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/6458-you-were-in-love-and-now-you-work-away-your-days License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license   Cinematic Suspense Series Episode 008 by Sascha Ende® Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7669-cinematic-suspense-series-episode-008 License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license   Ether Vox by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7014-ether-vox License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license   Beautiful Oblivion by Scott Buckley - www.scottbuckley.com.au License: CC BY   Swingland by Frank Schröter Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/6625-swingland License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license  
After a night in Cyrus' tower, the group try to reenter the portal to allow them to return to the cart... assuming they can at all. ----------------------------------------------- For show notes, including player bio's, character sheets and more head over to: https://doordicepodcast.com/ Support the show: https://www.patreon.com/doordicepodcast Join in the community on Discord: https://discord.gg/pGaDRwb Discover more about us on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/doordicepodcast/ Find us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DoOrDicePodcast Connect with us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/doordicepodcast Check out our swag: https://www.teepublic.com/user/doordice Don't forget to jump to our sponsors websites' and use our codes at checkout for great savings and to support the show! https://easyrollerdice.com/ - Code: "DOD25" for 25% off your entire order!  https://wyrmwoodgaming.com/ - Code:  "doordice" for free domestic shipping ----------------------------------------------- Music + SFX List: Stalker  by Rafael Krux Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5413-stalker- License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Holiday Weasel by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5517-holiday-weasel License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Icy Moon Of Saturn by MusicLFiles Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/6712-icy-moon-of-saturn License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license The Pumpkin Head by Frank Schröter Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/6663-the-pumpkin-head License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Mountain Road by Joel Loopez Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7405-mountain-road License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Impact Prelude by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7565-impact-prelude License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Indian Meditation by Liron Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7634-indian-meditation License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Jazzi Reloaded by Frank Schröter Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7633-jazzi-reloaded License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Stone grind by Thalamus_Lab (https://freesound.org/s/232102/) License: CC BY The Show Must Be Go by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4509-the-show-must-be-go License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Rope spin, whoosh in air, lasso by ZapSplat (https://www.zapsplat.com/) License: CC BY Madness In The Office  by Rafael Krux Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5457-madness-in-the-office- License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Levitation FX by PDKK (https://freesound.org/s/242978/) License: CC BY Ram The Walls by Euan Ford Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7090-ram-the-walls License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Requiem aeternam by Óscar H Caballero Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7270-requiem-aeternam License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Cyborg by Frank Schröter Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7561-cyborg License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Apocalypse Blues by Alexander Nakarada Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7256-apocalypse-blues License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Forbidden Borderlands by Brian Holtz Music Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7435-forbidden-borderlands License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Thinking Music by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4522-thinking-music License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license
With Set and Floe seemingly on the brink of leaving, will Octavian and the rest of the party fight to keep their guides? Or will this be the end of the journey for the two Tabaxi? -----------------------------------------------   For show notes, including player bio's, character sheets and more head over to: https://doordicepodcast.com/  Support the show: https://www.patreon.com/doordicepodcast  Join in the community on Discord: https://discord.gg/pGaDRwb  Discover more about us on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/doordicepodcast/ Find us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DoOrDicePodcast Connect with us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/doordicepodcast Check out our swag: https://www.teepublic.com/user/doordice Don't forget to jump to our sponsors websites' and use our codes at checkout for great savings and to support the show! https://easyrollerdice.com/ - Code: "DOD25" for 25% off your entire order!  https://wyrmwoodgaming.com/ - Code:  "doordice" for free domestic shipping -----------------------------------------------   Music + SFX List: The Train in the Darkness by MusicLFiles Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7240-the-train-in-the-darkness License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license   Mystery Palace by Alexander Nakarada Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7257-mystery-palace License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license   Iceland Ice Floes by Brian Holtz Music Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7030-iceland-ice-floes License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license   Welcome Woyzeck by Óscar H Caballero Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7263-welcome-woyzeck License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license   Night Of Mystery by Alexander Nakarada Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7469-night-of-mystery License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license   Lurking Sloth by Alexander Nakarada Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4785-lurking-sloth License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license   Happy Life by Frank Schröter Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/6844-happy-life License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license   Silly Intro by Alexander Nakarada Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4786-silly-intro License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license   I Knew a Guy by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3895-i-knew-a-guy License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license   Mysterious by Agnese Valmaggia Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/6786-mysterious License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license   sw_LowPulseNoise by jppi_Stu (https://freesound.org/s/128018/) License: CC BY   RunningColors by Lilo Sound Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/6533-runningcolors License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license   Children's Games by MusicLFiles Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7329-children-s-games License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license   SCP-x6x (Hopes) by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/6736-scp-x6x-hopes- License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license   Cocktails And Lobsters by Alexander Nakarada Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4791-cocktails-and-lobsters License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license   Land Of Magic  by Rafael Krux Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5679-land-of-magic- License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license   Laendler in C Minor (Hess 68) by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3961-laendler-in-c-minor-hess-68- License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license  
View 124 more appearances
Share Profile
Are you Kyle? Verify and edit this page to your liking.

Share This Creator

Recommendation sent

Join Podchaser to...

  • Rate podcasts and episodes
  • Follow podcasts and creators
  • Create podcast and episode lists
  • & much more

Creator Details

Birthdate
Jul 26th, 1985
Episode Count
128
Podcast Count
1
Total Airtime
4 days, 14 hours
PCID
Podchaser Creator ID logo 490623