A very long time ago in a galaxy far, far away... Disaster! After surrendering to the Sith on Raxus, they are taken captive and sentenced to death in the mines below the surface. Struggling with his identity, Hex Hellion attempts to find a common-ground with his new allies while dealing with his own personal troubles. Ricken Wardwell & Weyland Utani, the two most vocal 'leaders' of the group, splinter off in attempts to find allies that will help them escape. Bron Cassidy & Pax Rensin finds themselves in a precarious position in which survival is their only goal, but it seems trouble always follows them where ever they go... Tales of the Old Republic' uses music written by Kevin MacLeod from the website, 'Incompetech'. This episode uses the following: Hidden Truth  by Rafael Krux Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5296-hidden-truth- License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Stay The Course by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5048-stay-the-course License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Jet Fueled Vixen by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3941-jet-fueled-vixen License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/
A very long time ago in a galaxy far, far away... The wayward survivors of the Zeta Reticuli make their way through the wastes of a barren, junk-covered world. As they head into town, they find themselves right back in trouble with the Sith.  We want to thank our special guest star, Joe from New Republic Radio, who was kind enough to lend his voice.  Joe is the showrunner of 'New Republic Radio', the galaxy's only public news radio! We recommend checking them out on https://twitter.com/NewRepRadio! Tales of the Old Republic' uses music written by Kevin MacLeod from the website, 'Incompetech'. This episode uses the following: Nile's Blues by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4134-nile-s-blues License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Night on the Docks - Sax by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4129-night-on-the-docks---sax License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Prelude and Action by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4236-prelude-and-action License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Clash Defiant by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3510-clash-defiant License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Interloper by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3919-interloper License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Stormfront by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4421-stormfront License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Dark Times by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3611-dark-times License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/
A very long time ago in a galaxy far, far away... Following Darth Revan's return at the end of Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic, the Republic is flailing and listless, hanging on by a thread. Her fleets are isolated and working from the shadows. A desperate gamble by one such fleet brings together a ragtag group of Republic operators, ex-diplomats, and one former Jedi, rediscovering his connection to the Force. . .  Tales of the Old Republic' uses music written by Kevin MacLeod from the website, 'Incompetech'.   This episode uses the following: Gathering Darkness by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3798-gathering-darkness License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Man Down by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4016-man-down License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Obliteration by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4151-obliteration License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ The Descent by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4490-the-descent License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Gothamlicious by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/5741-gothamlicious License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/
View 3 more appearances
Get appearance alerts
Subscribe to receive notifications by email whenever this creator appears as a guest on an episode.

Subscribe to receive notifications by email whenever this creator appears as a guest on an episode.

Share Profile
Are you McKenzie? Verify and edit this page to your liking.

Recommend This Creator

Recommendation sent

Join Podchaser to...

  • Rate podcasts and episodes
  • Follow podcasts and creators
  • Create podcast and episode lists
  • & much more

Creator Details

Birthdate
Mar 5th, 1997
Episode Count
3
Podcast Count
1
Total Airtime
1 hour, 57 minutes
PCID
Podchaser Creator ID logo 676092