Megan Scharlau is a cosplayer, voice actress, and Shakespearean performer from Chicago.
After discovering that Baughman owned a secluded cabin up in Northern Michigan, our agents begin their trek to investigate. What-- or who-- could possibly be waiting for them there?   CAST Cassie: Desdemona Charlotte Elena: GM Noa Heinrich: Emilia Megan Scharlau: Ash Samantha: Maeve   SOUNDTRACK  Theme music by Riley Allen, rileyallen59.wixsite.com/music,  "Rain Light Steady Ambience Loop" Link:  https://storyblocks.com/audio/stock/rain-light-steady-ambience-loop-rgjuxra38wsk0wxxmai.html "Thunder Dreams" by Kevin MacLeod Link:   https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4526-thunder-dreams "Unnatural Situation" by Kevin MacLeod Link:   https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4567-unnatural-situation "Water Prelude" by Kevin MacLeod Link:   https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4610-water-prelude "The Voices" by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4512-the-voices   Learn more about Delta Green at   http://www.delta-green.com/ Read this episode's transcript and learn more about Tabletop Potluck at http://www.tabletoppotluck.com Follow us on Facebook and Twitter  Support the show on Patreon
Delta Green holds many secrets. One such secret belongs to Clyde Baughman, a fellow agent of The Program who passed away recently. It is up to Emilia, Maeve, Ash, and Desdemona to do the thankless job of scouring Baughman's records to remove any evidence of Delta Green's activities.    CAST Cassie: Desdemona Charlotte Elena: GM Noa Heinrich: Emilia Megan Scharlau: Ash Samantha: Maeve   SOUNDTRACK  Theme music by Riley Allen, rileyallen59.wixsite.com/music,   "The Voices" by Kevin MacLeod Link:  https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4512-the-voices  "Mesmerize" by Kevin MacLeod Link:  https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4994-mesmerize  "Past the Edge" by Kevin MacLeod Link:  https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4997-past-the-edge  "Marty Gots a Plan" by Kevin MacLeod Link:  https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4992-marty-gots-a-plan    Learn more about Delta Green at   http://www.delta-green.com/    Read this episode's transcript and learn more about Tabletop Potluck at http://www.tabletoppotluck.com  Follow us on Facebook and Twitter  Support the show on Patreon
Today, we discuss the the 1999 2-part special The Magical Legend of the Leprechauns (1999) as an adaptation of William Shakespeare's Romeo and Juliet! If you want to watch the film for yourself and just want the Romeo & Juliet related sections, here's our handy guide! Night 1 15:42-23:55, 32:01-40:44, 42:45-49:49, 50:59-52:06, 1:01:13-1:02:18, 1:03:37-1:13:10, 1:15:06-1:17:30, 1:20:21-1:21-37, 1:24:55-1:26:02 Night 2 3:41-5:17, 8:09-14:49, 19:29-20:51, 32:02-41:39, 46:26-53:41, 54:13-1:02:37, 1:04:00-1:10:06, 1:12:41-end Follow Avant-Bard on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram. Support the show, access bloopers, and suggest episode topics on Patreon! CAST: Megan Scharlau and Matthew Marquez Theme music by Riley Allen- https://rileyallen59.wixsite.com/music Support Avant-Bard by donating to their Tip Jar: https://tips.pinecast.com/jar/avant-bard
As the sun sets on the Green Mill Gang and rises on a new day, Tabletop Potluck and special guest Tom Harrison got together and discussed Capers around delicious food (all in the safety of our separate homes of course) for our Potluck episode!   CAST Charlotte Elena:  Tex Tom Harrison: Hal Provenzano Ray Goldberg: Slim Noa Heinrich: Big Judy Matthew Marquez- GM Megan Scharlau- Amanda Levell   SOUNDTRACK  Theme music by Riley Allen, rileyallen59.wixsite.com/music,    Learn more about Capers at  https://www.nerdburgergames.com/capers Read this episode's transcript and learn more about Tabletop Potluck at http://www.tabletoppotluck.com Follow us on Facebook and Twitter 
View 237 more appearances
Share Profile
Are you Megan? Verify and edit this page to your liking.

Followers

Recommend This Creator

Recommendation sent

Join Podchaser to...

  • Rate podcasts and episodes
  • Follow podcasts and creators
  • Create podcast and episode lists
  • & much more

Creator Details

Birthdate
Feb 19th, 1993
Location
Chicago, Illinois, United States of America
Episode Count
151
Podcast Count
4
Total Airtime
4 days, 22 hours
PCID
Podchaser Creator ID logo 020101