Shannon Bruce Snaith is an American actor, punk rock musician, and songwriter. He has performed with punk rock band the Germs, Jonny Was, and Twilight Creeps.
Recent episodes featuring Shane West
Shane West
ID10T with Chris Hardwick
Shane West (Salem, Nikita, A Walk To Remember) talks with Chris, Matt and Jonah about his character of John Alden in Salem, shooting the TV show in Louisiana, and what the world was really like during the witch trials. Shane also talks about playing music and joining the band The Germs!
The Matthew Aaron Show, Sept. 29th, 2011 (Shane West)
The Matthew Aaron Show
Perhaps you've seen him in the films A Walk to Remember or The League of Extraordinary Gentleman. On TV in Once and Again, ER & Nikita. Actor Shane West finally stops by The Matthew Aaron Show Thursday Night. Shane will be discussing his career, music and the second season of Nikita which premiered on the CW Network last week. Show starts at 8:30pm CT, 6:30pm PT & 9:30pm ET. Listen live or subscribe for free and download the show on iTunes. Nikita: http://www.cwtv.com/shows/nikita iTunes Link: http://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/the-matthew-aaron-show-blog/id432585574?ign-mpt=uo%3D4 That, Occupy Wallstreet, Walter Payton and so much more!
Share Profile
Are you Shane? Verify and edit this page to your liking.
Stats
Birthdate
Jun 10th, 1978
Episode Count
2
Podcast Count
2
Total Airtime
3 hours, 45 minutes