Archive 81 Podcast Image

Archive 81

An Arts podcast
 30 people rated this podcast

What People Are Saying

Search Reviews...
RATING
Brian Sheehan reviewed this podcast 7 days ago
"Remember season one being pretty creepy. Wasn't a huge fan of season 2."
misternathan reviewed this podcast on May 27th, 2019
"The first season is an excellent "found footage" horror podcast. As it continues into new seasons, it focuses on building a narrative that never loses the horror feel but puts a lot of emphasis on character. "
Parcivous reviewed this podcast on May 22nd, 2019
"I loved the first season of this show, I wasn't sure about season 2, but the world it takes place in slowly oozed it's way into my heart."
Cavegirl reviewed this podcast on Feb 7th, 2019
"I thought i didn’t like radio dramas, but this show finally won me over. I love the story, the characters, the way they integrate music, everything. "
Podcast_Junkie reviewed this podcast on Sep 19th, 2018
"One of the most unique stories I have heard. This podcast has cemented itself as one of my all time favorites. Great if you like to binge listen, or weekly, one episode at a time. The voice acting is top notch and the production is superb. "
Silverj1 reviewed this podcast on Jul 3rd, 2018
"Brilliantly original, creepy and FANTASTIC sound design, with an ever expanding world that just keeps getting more interesting... from otherworldly beings to magic rituals are mysterious and disturbing... and an ever expanding roster of characters and concepts that have blown out into my favorite fiction in ten years. There are currently 2 full seasons and the third is being released every few weeks... highly recommended"
Gitte Malene Jensen reviewed this podcast on Mar 6th, 2018
"Must admit I liked S1 the best and listened to it multiple times. S2 got a bit sideways and I think it lacks the mystery and exitement of S1."
ntkach reviewed this podcast on Jun 22nd, 2017
"Good, but went downhill second season"
honestfriend reviewed this podcast on Jun 12th, 2017
"You listen to a podcast about a man listening to old tapes. This surreal podcast has a strong feel of Lovecraft, and any cosmic horror fan would be right at home "
add a review
Rate Podcast
Podcast Details
Started
Mar 30th, 2016
Latest Episode
Jun 5th, 2019
Release Period
Weekly
No. of Episodes
48
Avg. Episode Length
31 minutes
Explicit
Yes
Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.
Are we missing an episode or update?
Use this to check the RSS feed immediately.