Casefile True Crime

Claimed
A SocietyCulture and Education podcast
 117 people rated this podcast

What People Are Saying

Search Reviews...
RATING
Brock.rudow reviewed this podcast on Apr 4th, 2018
"I wish all podcasts were like this one."
 
Elyserae reviewed this podcast on Feb 26th, 2018
"I absolutely love this podcast! One of my favorites! Its so well done and the narrators voice is soothing and nice to listen to. The quality is great. I can harldly wait for new epidodes! Thank you for putting out an amazing podcast!!!"
 
Carmijune reviewed this podcast on Dec 30th, 2017
"Hands down my number one favourite podcast. I love true crime, especially when it’s well researched and an effort has been made to make it interesting. It’s nice to find a true crime podcast that is t just two knobs crapping on an out their opinion of crimes and is filled with ads. And big bonus points for one that is actually voiced by an Australian. Please keep the episodes coming. Probably the only podast I would consider actually paying for if it wasn’t free. 😀"
 
Thunderspider reviewed this podcast on Dec 13th, 2017
"Love this pod cast. Great story telling. So many good episodes "
 
Kthresher reviewed this podcast on Dec 12th, 2017
"One of my favorites in a very long list of true crime podcasts. So well researched and presented. "
 
Kosh reviewed this podcast on Dec 12th, 2017
"My favourite podcast! "
 
Rgoddard reviewed this podcast on Dec 11th, 2017
"This is a well researched podcast. Many cases I have never heard of from different parts of the world."
 
Renkirtley reviewed this podcast on Dec 11th, 2017
"Love this...difficult material sometimes but always brilliantly and respectfully presented. "
 
Brandy reviewed this podcast on Nov 14th, 2017
"A true crime podcast without all the side talk. Just a guy telling you the facts of the case. Love it!"
 
Molly reviewed this podcast on Nov 2nd, 2017
"So refreshing to listen to an Australian host for once. Very in-depth and factual presentation, with no voyeuristic focus on grim details like many other true crime podcasts. Great variety of cases covered too. 100% recommended! "
 
Alexmuir reviewed this podcast on Aug 22nd, 2017
"Best podcast ever! "
 
treester reviewed this podcast on Aug 18th, 2017
"It took me a while to settle into Casefile, because sometimes it reads a bit like a high-schooler's book report with not-quite-right grammar, non-factual opinions inserted,, etc. -- but the facts are VERY well researched and the stories presented in a way that's very easy to listen to. Now I look forward to each new episode. If you're into true crime at all, give it a listen."
 
Marayalda reviewed this podcast on Aug 15th, 2017
"This is one of my favorite podcasts. The Host is easy to listen to and the cases are really well researched. I always get excited when I see that there is a new episode out. "
 
Gabbyluvu reviewed this podcast on Aug 14th, 2017
"Great story telling of true crime stories. Throughly researched narrative! Excellent!"
 
patreon reviewed this podcast on Aug 14th, 2017
"Best. Podcast. Ever!"
 
Diyvpa reviewed this podcast on Aug 14th, 2017
"The most well resesrched true crime podcast out there!"
 
BobbyJ reviewed this podcast on Aug 14th, 2017
"Hands down best True Crime podcast there is"
 
MarilynMcAlister reviewed this podcast on Aug 14th, 2017
"Of all the true crime I listen to, Casefile is my absolute favorite. "
 
Zacka75 reviewed this podcast on Aug 14th, 2017
"Well researched"
 
reaganaut reviewed this podcast on Aug 9th, 2017
"Very thorough reporting on some fascinating solved and unsolved cases. Some episodes only require 30 minutes, others require five parts to tell the story. One of those podcasts that you discover and then listen to every day until you're caught up and waiting eagerly for more."
 
add a review
Rate Podcast
Podcast Details
Started
Jan 9th, 2016
Latest Episode
Feb 13th, 2019
Release Period
Weekly
No. of Episodes
138
Avg. Episode Length
About 1 hour
Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.